LOOK: Paradise Jam bracket is set

By Matt Norlander | College Basketball Writer

The 2014 field for the Paradise Jam -- which will be broadcast on CBS Sports Network -- is in place.

The event, which is now 14 years old, will showcase eight teams. The best of the crop heading into this? Probably LSU. Old Dominion returns to the event after winning it in 2010.

Want a trip down memory lane? Here's the list of MVPs in Paradise Jam history.

2013Dez WellsMaryland
2012Kendall WilliamsNew Mexico
2011Darius Johnson-OdomMarquette
2010Ben FinneyOld Dominion
2009E'Twaun MoorePurdue
2008Hasheem ThabeetConnecticut
2007Curtis JerrellsBaylor
2006Alonzo GeeAlabama
2005Alando TuckerWisconsin
2004Ronnie BrewerArkansas
2003Craig SmithBoston College
2002Marques GreenSt. Boneventure
2001John SalmonsMiami
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Latest Video

July 22, 2014
NCAA autonomy (1:56)
1 July 7, 2014
Jim Rome Newsmaker: Isaiah Austin
2 June 24, 2014
Jabari Parker 'Student of the Game'
3 June 18, 2014
Gary Parrish on VT Coach Buzz Williams


Most Popular

CBSSports.com Shop