Cincinnati, Nebraska, Tennessee to headline 2015 Barclays Center Classic

By Jon Rothstein | CBS Sports

The fourth annual Barclays Center Classic will feature Cincinnati, Nebraska, Tennessee, and George Washington, multiple sources told

The event will be held at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn on Nov. 27 and 28, 2015. Matchups have yet to be announced.

All four teams reached the 2014 NCAA Tournament, with Tennessee reaching the Sweet 16 and Cincinnati, GW and Nebraska falling in the Round of 64.

This year's installment of the Barclays Center Classic will take place on Nov. 28 and 29, 2014 in Brooklyn. First-round matchups include Virginia against La Salle and Vanderbilt versus Rutgers on Nov. 28 with the winners and losers squaring off on Nov. 29.

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Latest Video

June 29, 2015
Bo Ryan to retire after 2015-16 season (1:43)
June 29, 2015
Gottlieb: Bo Ryan returning
June 26, 2015
Mike Hopkins named Syracuse coach-in-waiting
June 24, 2015
Inside College Basketball: Wally Szczerbiak on Matthew Dellavedova


Most Popular

2015 NCAA Tournament
Final Four