SWAC College Basketball Schedule

All times are US/Eastern
Select Conference
Months
SWAC December Schedule
GameTimeTVTickets
Sunday, December 1
N. Colo. 87, Prairie View 70  
La. Tech 72, Jackson St. 61  
Monday, December 2
Troy 73, Alcorn St. 70  
Tuesday, December 3
Alabama A&M 66, Tenn. St. 65  
Denver 75, Southern U. 74  
Wednesday, December 4
Tulsa 98, Texas So. 71  
Thursday, December 5
Alabama A&M 70, Oakwood College 58  
Saturday, December 7
Troy 85, Alabama St. 69  
Tulane 70, Jackson St. 65  
Miss. Val. 89, Tougaloo 81  
La. Tech 69, Southern U. 50  
Sunday, December 8
Ark.-PB at Oregon St.Postponed  
Dallas Christian at Prairie ViewPostponed  
Monday, December 9
Houston 89, Alcorn St. 58  
Wednesday, December 11
Jax. State 63, Alcorn St. 52  
BYU 100, Prairie View 52  
Friday, December 13
Oregon St. 77, Ark.-PB 63  
Saturday, December 14
Arizona St. 97, Grambling 55  
Ohio 72, Alabama A&M 47  
Jackson St. 57, Evansville 51  
Southern U. 107, Dillard 64  
UCLA #20 95, Prairie View 71  
Sunday, December 15
CSFullerton 87, Texas So. 80  
Monday, December 16
Northwestern 86, Miss. Val. 64  
Mercer 70, Alcorn St. 44  
Alabama St. 59, Western Ill. 52  
Grambling 83, Central Baptist 75  
Tuesday, December 17
Creighton #16 88, Ark.-PB 51  
Wednesday, December 18
Texas So. 90, Temple 89  
Thursday, December 19
TCU 98, Grambling 75  
Jackson St. 73, UL-Lafayette 70  
Arizona #4 69, Southern U. 43  
Saturday, December 21
W. Michigan 92, Prairie View 53  
Tulane 84, Alabama St. 66  
Lyon College 55, Grambling 54  
Missouri St. 68, Alabama A&M 47  
Sunday, December 22
Iowa 86, Ark.-PB 61  
Milwaukee 67, Alabama St. 54  
Baylor #23 81, Southern U. 56  
Friday, December 27
Washington 95, Miss. Val. 80  
Saturday, December 28
Memphis 75, Jackson St. 61  
Wisconsin #12 80, Prairie View 43  
Evansville 96, Grambling 61  
Alabama St. 78, Auburn-Montgomery 51  
Denver 67, Alcorn St. 49  
Wash. State 85, Miss. Val. 48  
Sunday, December 29
TCU 77, Texas So. 64  
UAB 69, Alabama A&M 57  
Western Ill. 64, Alcorn St. 62  
Monday, December 30
Southern U. 116, Champion Baptist 12  
Alabama St. 92, Thomas University 68  
UALR 88, Grambling 68  
Auburn 91, Ark.-PB 59  
Tuesday, December 31
Miss. Val. 99, Selma 87  
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Under Armour Localized Flare Art Tech T-Shirt

2014 Notre Dame Under Armour Gear
Get yours today
Shop Now