SWAC College Basketball Schedule

All times are US/Eastern
Select Conference
Months
SWAC December Schedule
GameSiteDate/TimeTV
Monday, December 1
W No.3 Baylor 75, W No.15 Texas So. 49The Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Tuesday, December 2
Akron 81, Ark.-PB 60James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Troy 72, Alcorn St. 51Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Wednesday, December 3
UL Lafayette 76, Jackson St. 53Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Prairie View 64, Schreiner 48William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Air Force 59, Grambling 34Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Thursday, December 4
Oregon St. 74, Miss. Val. 50Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Friday, December 5
Southern U. 68, Dillard 55F.G. Clark Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Saturday, December 6
E No.7 Michigan St. 85, Ark.-PB 52Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Bowling Green 64, Alabama A&M 47Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Alabama St. 80, Jax. State 55Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Texas St. 81, Prairie View 65Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
La. Tech 65, Jackson St. 52Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Grambling 74, Selma 64Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Tuesday, December 9
S No.7 Iowa 67, Alcorn St. 44Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Wednesday, December 10
Minnesota 85, Southern U. 57Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Friday, December 12
Florida 75, W No.15 Texas So. 50O'Connell Center (Gainesville, FL)
Saturday, December 13
Ohio 66, Alcorn St. 55University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Air Force 80, Ark.-PB 47Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Western Ill. 78, Alabama St. 68Western Hall (Macomb, IL)
Loyola-Chi. 58, Jackson St. 46Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Sunday, December 14
Texas Tech 79, Prairie View 51United Spirit Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Va. Tech 65, Alabama A&M 55Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
S No.3 Iowa St. 88, Southern U. 78Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Northwestern 101, Miss. Val. 49Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Monday, December 15
Drake 76, Jackson St. 66Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
S No.2 Gonzaga 94, W No.15 Texas So. 54McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Oregon St. 71, Grambling 43Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Tuesday, December 16
Southern U. 114, Champion Baptist 50F.G. Clark Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
N. Illinois 71, Miss. Val. 64Convocation Center (DeKalb, IL)
Wednesday, December 17
Murray St. 94, Alcorn St. 56Regional Special Events Center (Murray State, )
Ark.-PB 61, Houston 56Hofheinz Pavilion (Houston, TX)
Washington 86, Grambling 38Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Thursday, December 18
Jackson St. 66, So. Miss 46Williams Assembly Center (Jackson, MS)
Friday, December 19
Tulane 56, Jackson St. 49Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, LA)
Texas Tech 72, Ark.-PB 51United Spirit Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Marquette 83, Alabama A&M 49BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wis.)
Saturday, December 20
E No.12 Wyoming 57, Southern U. 39Arena-Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
N.C. Central 94, Miss. Val. 60Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
W No.15 Texas So. 71, E No.7 Michigan St. 64Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Sam Houston 61, Prairie View 44Bernard Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Sunday, December 21
Evansville 81, Alabama St. 63Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
UTEP 78, Alcorn St. 45Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Monday, December 22
Ark.-PB 70, So. Utah 61K.L Johnson Complex (Pine Bluff, AR)
W. Michigan 71, Alabama A&M 62University Arena (Kalamazoo, MI)
S No.15 No. Dak. St. 61, Alcorn St. 50Davey Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W No.3 Baylor 70, Southern U. 66The Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
TCU 80, Grambling 39Daniel-Meyer Coliseum (Fort Worth, TX)
N.C. Central 67, Jackson St. 64Williams Assembly Center (Jackson, MS)
Tuesday, December 23
Abilene Christian 69, Ark.-PB 61K.L Johnson Complex (Pine Bluff, AR)
Auburn 61, W No.15 Texas So. 60Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Prairie View 70, North Texas 67UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Sunday, December 28
W No.15 Texas So. 58, Kansas St. 56Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Houston 80, Miss. Val. 53Hofheinz Pavilion (Houston, TX)
Monday, December 29
Stanford 74, Ark.-PB 39Maples Pavillion (Stanford, CA)
Tuesday, December 30
Hawaii 71, Southern U. 57Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Concordia College (AL) 79, Alcorn St. 70Davey Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Murray St. 76, Alabama A&M 39Regional Special Events Center (Murray State, )
Alabama St. 76, Fort Valley State 65Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
MW No.15 New Mex. St. 54, W No.15 Texas So. 52Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Wednesday, December 31
Hawaii 76, Prairie View 68Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
S No.3 Iowa St. 83, Miss. Val. 33Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)