AP Player of the Year Voting


Trey Burke, Michigan 31

Otto Porter Jr., Georgetown 16

Victor Oladipo, Indiana 10

Kelly Olynyk, Gonzaga 4

Doug McDermott, Creighton 3

Shane Larkin, Miami 1

Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre


Most Popular