College Basketball NIT Teams

BucknellPatriot League84249
Stony BrookAmerica East Conference83229
Savannah StateMid Eastern Athletic Conference822111
Texas-ArlingtonSouthland Conference81248
Illinois StateMissouri Valley Conference742013
Northern IowaMissouri Valley Conference731913
ValparaisoHorizon League722211
IowaBig Ten Conference711716
Cleveland StateHorizon League642210
UCFConference USA632210
MinnesotaBig Ten Conference621914
LSUSoutheastern Conference611814
NevadaWestern Athletic Conference54266
MassachusettsAtlantic 10 Conference532211
MarshallConference USA522113
AkronMid American Conference512211
Oral RobertsSummit League44276
Mississippi StateSoutheastern Conference432111
Middle TennesseeSun Belt Conference42256
NorthwesternBig Ten Conference411813
StanfordPacific 12 Conference342111
DrexelColonial Athletic Assn33276
La SalleAtlantic 10 Conference322112
OregonPacific 12 Conference31229
MississippiSoutheastern Conference242013
Saint Joseph'sAtlantic 10 Conference232013
Miami (Fla.)Atlantic Coast Conference221912
DaytonAtlantic 10 Conference212012
ArizonaPacific 12 Conference142311
Seton HallBig East Conference132012
TennesseeSoutheastern Conference121814
WashingtonPacific 12 Conference112110 Shop

Men's White Florida Gators 2015 NCAA Women's Softball College World Series Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Florida Gators 2015 NCAA Women's Softball College World Series Back to Back Champions
Get the Locker Room Gear
Shop Now

2015 NCAA Tournament
Final Four