College Basketball NIT Teams

AkronMid American Conference512211
DaytonAtlantic 10 Conference212012
IowaBig Ten Conference711716
LSUSoutheastern Conference611814
NorthwesternBig Ten Conference411813
OregonPacific 12 Conference31229
Texas-ArlingtonSouthland Conference81248
WashingtonPacific 12 Conference112110
La SalleAtlantic 10 Conference322112
Miami (Fla.)Atlantic Coast Conference221912
Middle TennesseeSun Belt Conference42256
MinnesotaBig Ten Conference621914
MarshallConference USA522113
Savannah StateMid Eastern Athletic Conference822111
TennesseeSoutheastern Conference121814
ValparaisoHorizon League722211
DrexelColonial Athletic Assn33276
MassachusettsAtlantic 10 Conference532211
Mississippi StateSoutheastern Conference432111
Northern IowaMissouri Valley Conference731913
Seton HallBig East Conference132012
Saint Joseph'sAtlantic 10 Conference232013
Stony BrookAmerica East Conference83229
UCFConference USA632210
ArizonaPacific 12 Conference142311
BucknellPatriot League84249
Cleveland StateHorizon League642210
Illinois StateMissouri Valley Conference742013
MississippiSoutheastern Conference242013
NevadaWestern Athletic Conference54266
Oral RobertsSummit League44276
StanfordPacific 12 Conference342111 Shop

Men's White Florida Gators 2015 NCAA Women's Softball College World Series Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Florida Gators 2015 NCAA Women's Softball College World Series Back to Back Champions
Get the Locker Room Gear
Shop Now

2015 NCAA Tournament
Final Four