Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1281.5 (3rd)83.9 (12th)
Division I36th342nd

Next Game

Wed, January 25, 11:00 PM EST
TV: ESPU
81.2
PPG
81.5
46.2
FG %
44.3
67.6
FT %
74.5
39.4
3PT %
36.1

Schedule

Sat Dec 17
L 81 - 70NMEXST
Recap
Tue Dec 20
L 96 - 85CREIGH
Recap
Thu Dec 22
W 98 - 62CARK
Recap
Fri Dec 30
W 98 - 93at STNFRD
Recap
Sun Jan 1
L 81 - 65at CAL
Recap
Thu Jan 5
W 78 - 77COLO
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 88 - 82UTAH
Recap
Thu Jan 12
L 91 - 75at ARIZ
Recap
Thu Jan 19
L 102 - 80at UCLA
Recap
Sun Jan 22
L 82 - 79at USC
Recap
11:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 25
ESPUWASH
2:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 29
WASHST
11:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
at OREG
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
at OREGST
11:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 8
CAL
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
STNFRD
11:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 16
at WASH
5:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at WASHST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
UCLA
6:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 26
USC

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona7-018-2
Oregon7-018-2
UCLA6-219-2
Utah5-214-5
California5-314-6
Southern California4-417-4
Washington State3-410-9
Stanford3-511-9
Washington2-59-10
Arizona State2-59-11
Colorado0-710-10
Oregon State0-74-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Arizona St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1485145740
LOS ANGELES (AP) Southern California's rally against No. 14 Arizona came up short. This time, the Trojans let a double-digit lead nearly get away before hanging on.
1484944440
There are two other big games Saturday with both teams in the Top 25 (and 1)
1484895840
LOS ANGELES (AP) Like any shooter in a slump, Isaac Hamilton just kept putting the ball up, figuring it would eventually go in.
1484768700
A weekend showdown with No. 14 Arizona looms large on UCLA's upcoming schedule, but the third-ranked Bruins need to remain focused on the task at hand when they entertain Arizona State in a Pac-12 Conference game Thursday at Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles.
1484324400
Texas Tech cracks Friday's Top 25 (and 1) after Clemson falls out
1484283840
TUCSON, Ariz. (AP) Dusan Ristic dropped in a jump hook on the game's first shot and scored nine points in Arizona's opening blitz. Just when Arizona State started to push back, Lauri Markkanen made three straight 3-pointers.
1484193840
Arizona-Arizona State hasn't been much of a basketball rivalry, but Sun Devils coach Bobby Hurley did, even unintentionally, add some spice to Thursday night's game in Tucson.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Sun Devils Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Sun Devils and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Arizona State
December 6, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Arizona State
December 6, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Arizona State
December 6, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now