• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 74.1 (4th)77.9 (7th)
Division I73rd136th

Schedule

Wed Dec 30
L 88 - 85RI
Recap
Sat Jan 2
L 98 - 92at MAINE
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 77 - 68at YALE
Recap
Fri Jan 22
L 90 - 66YALE
Recap
Fri Jan 29
L 83 - 59PRINCE
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 89 - 83PENN
Recap
Fri Feb 5
W 86 - 80CORN
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 77 - 73CLMB
Recap
Fri Feb 12
L 79 - 73at HARV
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 87 - 70at DART
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 19
at PENN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at PRINCE
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 26
DART
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
HARV
7:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 4
at CLMB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at CORN

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Yale8-017-5
Princeton6-116-5
Columbia6-217-8
Pennsylvania3-49-12
Harvard2-610-14
Cornell2-69-13
Dartmouth2-68-14
Brown2-67-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1455416040
HANOVER, N.H. (AP) Evan Boudreaux scored 27 points, grabbed 13 rebounds and Dartmouth cruised to an 87-70 win over Brown on Saturday night.
1455330120
CAMBRIDGE, Mass. (AP) Agunwa Okolie and Corbin Miller led a balanced Harvard attack with 14 points apiece and the Crimson held off Brown 72-66 on Friday night.
1454807940
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Grant Mullins scored 25 points, including two free throws with six seconds left to help Columbia bounce back from its first Ivy League loss Friday to earn a 77-73 win over Brown Saturday.
1454726340
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Cedric Kuakumensah and Steven Spieth scored 16 apiece to help Brown beat Cornell 86-80 Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Brown
November 21, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games