• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 66.1 (3rd)68.9 (8th)
Division I95th101st

Next Game

Fri, March 6, 7:00 PM EST
66.1
PPG
62.7
42.1
FG %
43.7
69.8
FT %
64.8
31.8
3PT %
35.7

Schedule

Fri Jan 30
L 57 - 49at CORN
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 86 - 65at CLMB
Recap
Fri Feb 6
L 76 - 74HARV
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 67 - 64DART
Recap
Fri Feb 13
L 75 - 64at PRINCE
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 71 - 55at PENN
Recap
Fri Feb 20
L 76 - 59CLMB
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 57 - 56CORN
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 75 - 69PENN
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 80 - 62PRINCE
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 6
at DART
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at HARV

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Harvard10-220-6
Yale10-220-8
Princeton6-513-14
Columbia5-713-13
Cornell5-713-15
Dartmouth5-712-14
Brown4-813-16
Pennsylvania2-97-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1425174240
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Steven Cook scored 15 points and grabbed seven rebounds as Princeton led early and cruised to an 80-62 win over Brown on Saturday.
1425091440
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) JR Hobbie had 21 points with six 3-pointers, Rafael Maia had 15 points and 10 boards and Brown gave Pennsylvania its sixth straight loss 75-69 on Friday.
| 1424805090
The University of Oregon basketball team has just three regular season games remaining for the 2014-15 regular season. All three games are...
1424568360
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Cedric Kuakumensah launched a jump shot that rattled around the rim before falling through with 2 seconds remaining to cap Brown's 17-point comeback in a 57-56 defeat of Cornell on Saturday night.
1424489400
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Maodo Lo scored a career-high 33 points, hitting 14 of 19 shots, including both of his 3-pointers, to lead Columbia to a 73-55 win over Brown on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Brown
December 8, 2014 9:00 PM ET

Brown
November 24, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games