• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 66.7 (3rd)71.3 (8th)
Division I119th142nd

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 2:00 PM EST
66.7
PPG
57.2
42.8
FG %
39.9
72.8
FT %
69.3
33.9
3PT %
32.8

Schedule

Fri Nov 14
W 70 - 58STPETE
Recap
Mon Nov 17
L 69 - 56NWEST
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 80 - 65at HOLY
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 78 - 66at INDST
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 89 - 68at ILL
Recap
Thu Nov 27
L 79 - 58PEAY
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 81 - 71PVAM
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 66 - 49AMER
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 69 - 62BRYANT
Recap
Mon Dec 8
W 77 - 67at PROV
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
at CCTST
2:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
SACHRT
4:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at RI
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
MASLOW
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at NH
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
YALE
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at YALE
7:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 30
at CORN
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at CLMB
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
HARV

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Harvard0-07-1
Yale0-07-3
Columbia0-05-3
Cornell0-05-4
Brown0-05-6
Dartmouth0-04-5
Pennsylvania0-03-5
Princeton0-03-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418101440
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Leland King scored 16 points to help Brown beat Providence 77-67 on Monday night.
1417921140
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Cedric Kuakumensah had 20 points, 15 rebounds and four blocks to lead Brown to a 69-62 victory over Bryant on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Brown
December 8, 2014 9:00 PM ET

Brown
November 24, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games