• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 74.4 (4th)77.4 (7th)
Division I73rd132nd

Next Game

Fri, February 12, 7:00 PM EST
74.4
PPG
66.2
42.9
FG %
44.2
71.9
FT %
57.7
36.3
3PT %
39.1

Schedule

Tue Dec 22
L 84 - 83MARIST
Recap
Mon Dec 28
W 81 - 73BCU
Recap
Wed Dec 30
L 88 - 85RI
Recap
Sat Jan 2
L 98 - 92at MAINE
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 77 - 68at YALE
Recap
Fri Jan 22
L 90 - 66YALE
Recap
Fri Jan 29
L 83 - 59PRINCE
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 89 - 83PENN
Recap
Fri Feb 5
W 86 - 80CORN
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 77 - 73CLMB
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 12
at HARV
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
at DART
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 19
at PENN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at PRINCE
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 26
DART
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
HARV
7:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 4
at CLMB
6:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
at CORN

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Yale6-015-5
Columbia5-116-7
Princeton4-114-5
Pennsylvania2-38-11
Cornell2-49-11
Brown2-47-13
Harvard1-59-13
Dartmouth1-57-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454807940
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Grant Mullins scored 25 points, including two free throws with six seconds left to help Columbia bounce back from its first Ivy League loss Friday to earn a 77-73 win over Brown Saturday.
1454726340
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Cedric Kuakumensah and Steven Spieth scored 16 apiece to help Brown beat Cornell 86-80 Friday night.
1454212560
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Steven Spieth scored four of his 19 points and grabbed a key rebound in the final two minutes to help Brown beat Penn 89-83 on Saturday night.
1454120580
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Spencer Weisz scored 16 points and made four of Princeton's five 3-point shots in an 83-59 defeat of Brown on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Brown
November 21, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games