• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 64.3 (5th)71.3 (6th)
Division I120th113th

Next Game

Mon, November 24, 8:00 PM EST
State Farm Center
Odds:
ILL -17.5
64.3
PPG
100.3
42.1
FG %
52.8
75.3
FT %
80.3
36.5
3PT %
50.0

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 69 - 56NWEST
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 80 - 65at HOLY
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 78 - 66at INDST
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
at ILL
2:00 pm EST
Thu Nov 27
PEAY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
AMER
7:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
BRYANT
9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 8
at PROV
11:11 am EST
Mon Dec 22
at CCTST
2:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
SACHRT
4:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at RI
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
MASLOW
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at NH
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
YALE

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Yale0-03-1
Columbia0-02-1
Harvard0-02-1
Cornell0-02-4
Brown0-01-3
Princeton0-01-3
Dartmouth0-00-2
Pennsylvania0-00-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416706800
TERRE HAUTE, Ind. (AP) Khristian Smith scored 23 points and Devonte Brown added 21 and Indiana State held on against Brown 78-66 in the Las Vegas Invitational Tournament on Saturday.
1416557403
Friday features the 2K Classic championship, the Coaches vs. Cancer Classic, and an interesting matchup in Charlottesville.
1416542112
Indiana picks up a big win for coach Tom Crean, Texas beats Iowa, and Villanova struggles against Bucknell.
1416451740
WORCESTER, Mass. (AP) Eric Green scored 16 points and three other Crusaders were in double figures in Holy Cross' 80-65 victory over Brown on Wednesday night.
1416304800
This season's basketball marathon continues into Tuesday, with a bevy of tough matchups.
1416279240
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) JerShon Cobb and Sanjay Lumpkin combined for 31 points to help Northwestern beat Brown 69-56 on Monday night.
1416027900
PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) Tavon Blackmon finished with 18 points, including 8 of 8 free throws, to lead Brown to a 70-58 win over St. Peter's for the first game of the season on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Brown
November 24, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Brown
November 17, 2014 6:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games