• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Bracket Busted? Start New!
View the Schedule
Results & Schedule
Play Round by Round Tip-Off Times View the live bracket
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 66.1 (3rd)69.2 (8th)
Division I102nd103rd

Schedule

Sat Jan 31
L 86 - 65at CLMB
Recap
Fri Feb 6
L 76 - 74HARV
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 67 - 64DART
Recap
Fri Feb 13
L 75 - 64at PRINCE
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 71 - 55at PENN
Recap
Fri Feb 20
L 76 - 59CLMB
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 57 - 56CORN
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 75 - 69PENN
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 80 - 62PRINCE
Recap
Fri Mar 6
L 75 - 69at DART
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 72 - 62at HARV
Recap

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Harvard12-322-8
Yale11-421-10
Princeton9-516-14
Dartmouth7-714-15
Columbia5-913-15
Cornell5-913-17
Brown4-1013-18
Pennsylvania4-109-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Brown
December 8, 2014 9:00 PM ET

Brown
November 24, 2014 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games