Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 74.6 (6th)68.8 (3rd)
Division I144th84th

Schedule

Sat Jan 28
L 76 - 71at ETNST
Recap
Thu Feb 2
W 91 - 68NCGRN
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 77 - 65WCAR
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 60 - 56at FURMAN
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 73 - 65at WOFF
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 74 - 68at VMI
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 65 - 51ETNST
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 72 - 68at SAMFORD
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 64 - 54MERCER
Recap
Mon Feb 27
L 85 - 76at CIT
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 79 - 67WOFF
Recap

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
E. Tennessee State17-427-8
NC-Greensboro16-525-10
Furman14-523-12
Wofford11-916-17
Chattanooga10-919-12
Samford10-1120-16
Mercer9-1015-17
The Citadel5-1512-21
Western Carolina4-159-23
VMI3-166-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1497312300
The coaching carousel has stopped spinning. College hoops had 46 jobs turn over in 2017
 
Exclusive Mocs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now