Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 78.5 (3rd)67.6 (3rd)
Division I71st72nd

Next Game

Wed, January 25, 7:00 PM EST
69.3
PPG
78.5
41.9
FG %
48.1
69.3
FT %
72.8
32.4
3PT %
35.5

Schedule

Tue Dec 6
W 96 - 85MRSHL
Recap
Sat Dec 17
L 76 - 74at VANDY
Recap
Wed Dec 21
W 73 - 57JAXST
Recap
Sat Dec 31
W 64 - 48at WCAR
Recap
Mon Jan 2
L 73 - 68at NCGRN
Recap
Thu Jan 5
W 77 - 66WOFF
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 80 - 64FURMAN
Recap
Wed Jan 11
W 83 - 73CIT
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 70 - 68at MERCER
Recap
Sat Jan 21
W 82 - 78SAMFORD
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 25
VMI
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at ETNST
7:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
NCGRN
5:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
WCAR
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
at FURMAN
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at WOFF
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 15
at VMI
5:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
ETNST
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 22
at SAMFORD
5:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
MERCER

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
NC-Greensboro7-116-5
Chattanooga6-115-4
Furman5-212-8
E. Tennessee State4-214-5
Samford4-313-7
Wofford3-38-11
Mercer3-59-12
The Citadel2-79-13
Western Carolina1-66-14
VMI1-64-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1485045000
CHATTANOOGA, Tenn. (AP) Tre' McLean scored 23 points and Chattanooga held off Samford's late rally for an 82-78 victory on Saturday.
1484443140
MACON, Ga. (AP) Tre McLean scored 15 points and Justin Tuoyo got a key blocked shot to lift Chattanooga to a 70-68 win over Mercer on Saturday.
1484191860
CHATTANOOGA, Tenn. (AP) Johnathan Burroughs-Cook scored 20 points as Chattanooga downed The Citadel 83-73 on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Mocs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Chattanooga
December 17, 2016 8:00 PM ET

Chattanooga
December 6, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Chattanooga
November 29, 2016 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now