Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 65.2 (9th)65.3 (2nd)
Division I140th25th

Schedule

Thu Jan 28
W 66 - 52SDAK
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 67 - 56SDAKST
Recap
Thu Feb 4
W 53 - 51IUPUI
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 75 - 72at NEBOM
Recap
Thu Feb 11
L 63 - 60WILL
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 88 - 84at IPFW
Recap
Fri Feb 19
L 62 - 58at ORAL
Recap
Sun Feb 21
W 76 - 71at SDAK
Recap
Sat Feb 27
W 70 - 59NDAKST
Recap
Sun Mar 6
W 78 - 70at NEBOM
Recap
Mon Mar 7
L 54 - 53at SDAKST
Recap

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State12-426-8
IPFW12-424-10
Nebraska Omaha10-618-14
IUPUI9-713-19
North Dakota State8-820-13
Denver7-916-15
Oral Roberts6-1014-17
South Dakota5-1114-18
Western Illinois3-1310-17

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1466472660
Who will be the Denver quarterback come Week 1? Will the receivers suffer? Jamey Eisenberg looks into that and much more with his Fantasy outlook for the Broncos.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games