Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 71.5 (8th)73.8 (6th)
Division I89th105th

Schedule

Thu Jan 21
L 68 - 58at MURYST
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 87 - 86at PEAY
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 82 - 74TNMART
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 60 - 46at SIUE
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 78 - 69SEMO
Recap
Wed Feb 10
L 79 - 70PEAY
Recap
Sat Feb 13
L 72 - 64SIUE
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 87 - 84at TNMART
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 71 - 68at SEMO
Recap
Thu Feb 25
W 85 - 74MURYST
Recap
Wed Mar 2
L 78 - 62at MURYST
Recap

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UT Martin10-620-15
Murray State10-617-14
Eastern Illinois9-713-17
Austin Peay7-918-18
SIU-Edwardsville3-136-22
Southeast Missouri State2-145-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now