Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 75.3 (6th)69.3 (2nd)
Division I145th112th

Next Game

Thu, January 19, 8:00 PM EST
75.3
PPG
78.1
41.4
FG %
47.2
71.1
FT %
67.3
37.2
3PT %
35.2

Schedule

Sun Dec 4
W 90 - 76at ILLCHI
Recap
Wed Dec 7
L 80 - 70at NKY
Recap
Sat Dec 10
W 63 - 49at WILL
Recap
Sat Dec 17
W 67 - 64at MIZZOU
Recap
Wed Dec 21
L 88 - 85at INDST
Recap
Sat Dec 31
L 57 - 56JAXST
Recap
Thu Jan 5
L 85 - 75at MOREHD
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 74 - 60at EKY
Recap
Thu Jan 12
L 83 - 72MURYST
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 92 - 84PEAY
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 19
at TNMART
5:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
at SEMO
8:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 25
BELMONT
4:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
SIUE
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
at TNST
4:15 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
TNTECH
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
TNMART
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
SEMO
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 16
at PEAY
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at MURYST

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Murray State4-110-9
UT Martin2-312-8
Southeast Missouri State2-37-13
Austin Peay2-36-13
Eastern Illinois1-49-9
SIU-Edwardsville0-55-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484421900
CHARLESTON, Ill. (AP) Josh Robinson scored 36 points, including five 3-pointers, and Austin Peay defeated Eastern Illinois 92-84 on Saturday.
1484278680
CHARLESTON, Ill. (AP) Terrell Miller Jr. scored 18 points and had a career-high 14 rebounds, and Jonathan Stark and Bryce Jones each scored 17 as Murray State defeated Eastern Illinois 83-72 on Thursday night.
1483823880
RICHMOND, Ky. (AP) Montell Goodwin scored 17 points and added six assists and Eastern Illinois snapped a season long three-game losing streak with a 74-60 win over Eastern Kentucky on Saturday.
1483671540
MOREHEAD, Ky. (AP) Xavier Moon scored 25 points and dished out nine assists as Morehead State pulled away from Eastern Illinois in the second half to earn an 85-75 win on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now