Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 74.0 (7th)72.2 (6th)
Division I159th178th

Schedule

Sat Jan 28
W 85 - 81at BUTLER
Recap
Tue Jan 31
W 76 - 73at DEPAUL
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 68 - 66SETON
Recap
Tue Feb 7
L 75 - 64at NOVA
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 80 - 62MARQET
Recap
Sun Feb 19
L 87 - 70at CREIGH
Recap
Wed Feb 22
L 67 - 65DEPAUL
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 86 - 80at STJOHN
Recap
Tue Feb 28
L 62 - 59at SETON
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 81 - 55NOVA
Recap
Wed Mar 8
L 74 - 73at STJOHN
Recap

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova15-332-4
Butler12-625-9
Creighton10-825-10
Seton Hall10-821-12
Providence10-820-13
Marquette10-819-13
Xavier9-924-14
St. John's7-1114-19
Georgetown5-1314-18
DePaul2-169-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1495929048
4-star twins Makhi and Makhel Mitchell may be staying close to home for their college careers.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Hoyas Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Hoyas and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now