Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big West 73.9 (3rd)82.4 (8th)
Division I182nd338th

Next Game

Sat, January 21, 10:00 PM EST
TV: ESPU
73.9
PPG
64.6
42.8
FG %
39.3
73.5
FT %
66.9
33.0
3PT %
34.5

Schedule

Wed Dec 7
W 75 - 66PEPPER
Recap
Sat Dec 10
L 71 - 65at TEXAS
Recap
Fri Dec 16
W 71 - 67at OREGST
Recap
Thu Dec 22
W 56 - 55COLOST
Recap
Thu Dec 29
L 98 - 72at EMICH
Recap
Wed Jan 4
L 82 - 67at UCIRV
Recap
Sat Jan 7
W 70 - 64UCRIV
Recap
Wed Jan 11
L 89 - 82CSN
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 114 - 107at HAWAII
Recap
Thu Jan 19
W 81 - 76UCSB
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
ESPUat CPOLY
10:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 26
CSFULL
10:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 1
at CSN
10:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
UCIRV
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
at UCRIV
10:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at CSFULL
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 16
UCDAV
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at UCSB
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
CPOLY
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
at UCDAV

Standings

Big West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UC Irvine5-012-9
UC Davis3-111-8
Northridge3-27-11
Hawaii2-28-9
California Riverside2-25-11
Cal State Fullerton2-38-10
Long Beach State2-37-14
Santa Barbara1-33-13
Cal Poly0-45-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484891820
LONG BEACH, Calif. (AP) Temidayo Yussuf scored a career-high 25 points on 10-of-12 shooting, Roschon Prince had his third-consecutive double-double and Long Beach State held on for an 81-76 win over UC Santa Barbara on Thursday night.
1484466960
HONOLULU (AP) Noah Allen, Jack Purchase, and Leland Green all set career highs on Saturday night, each with 25 points, and Hawaii never trailed in overtime to beat Long Beach State 114-107.
1484200860
LONG BEACH, Calif. (AP) Kendall Smith had 26 points and five assists, Darin Johnson added 20 points and Cal State Northridge beat Long Beach State 89-82 on Wednesday night for the 49ers' first home loss.
1483844820
LONG BEACH, Calif. (AP) Roschon Prince scored 16 points and Long Beach State hit 4 of 5 from the free-throw line in the final minute to hold off UC Riverside, 70-64 in a Big West Conference battle Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive 49ers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Seton Hall or Long Beach State
November 20, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 20, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 20, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 19, 2015 6:50 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 19, 2015 6:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now