Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big West 74.7 (2nd)73.4 (6th)
Division I62nd103rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 6
W 81 - 76CSN
Recap
Thu Feb 11
W 73 - 70CPOLY
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 57 - 48at UCDAV
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 70 - 57CSFULL
Recap
Wed Feb 24
L 90 - 67at UCIRV
Recap
Sat Feb 27
W 66 - 55UCRIV
Recap
Wed Mar 2
W 75 - 73at CSFULL
Recap
Sat Mar 5
W 74 - 72HAWAII
Recap
Thu Mar 10
W 82 - 74UCRIV
Recap
Sat Mar 12
L 64 - 60at HAWAII
Recap
Tue Mar 15
L 107 - 102at WASH
Recap

Standings

Big West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Hawaii13-328-6
UC Irvine13-328-10
Long Beach State12-420-15
Santa Barbara11-518-13
UC Davis6-1011-19
California Riverside5-1114-19
Northridge5-1110-20
Cal Poly4-1210-20
Cal State Fullerton3-1310-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Seton Hall or Long Beach State
November 20, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 20, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 20, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 19, 2015 6:50 PM ET

Long Beach State
November 19, 2015 6:50 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games