• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Bracket Busted? Start New!
Tournament Games Live
Results & Schedule
Play Round by Round Watch Now View the live bracket
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 62.7 (6th)60.4 (3rd)
Division I130th22nd

Schedule

Sun Feb 15
W 58 - 53at BRAD
Recap
Wed Feb 18
L 58 - 39NIOWA
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 67 - 60at ILLST
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 80 - 75at DRAKE
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 65 - 51MOST
Recap
Fri Mar 6
W 81 - 53at INDST
Recap
Sat Mar 7
L 63 - 49at NIOWA
Recap
Tue Mar 17
W 62 - 59RIDER
Mon Mar 23
W 86 - 78ORAL
Wed Mar 25
W 63 - 48SEATTLE
Recap
8:00 pm EDT
Today
LAMON
8:00 pm EDT
Wed Apr 1
on CBS Sports Networkat LAMON

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State17-130-5
Northern Iowa16-231-4
Illinois State11-722-13
Indiana State11-715-16
Evansville9-922-12
Loyola-Chicago8-1022-13
Drake6-129-22
Missouri State5-1311-20
Southern Illinois4-1412-21
Bradley3-159-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1427340120
CHICAGO (AP) It's been more than 50 years since Loyola Chicago played for any postseason championship.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

IPFW
March 26, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Grand Canyon
March 19, 2015 9:00 PM ET

MVB Highlights: #2 Loyola 3 GCU 0
March 19, 2015 4:00 AM ET

Grand Canyon
March 18, 2015 9:00 PM ET

MVB Highlights: #2 Loyola 3 GCU 0
March 18, 2015 4:00 AM ET

MBB CBI Recap: Loyola 63 Seattle 48
March 25, 2015 4:00 AM ET

MBB CBI Highlights: Loyola 63 Seattle 48
March 25, 2015 4:00 AM ET

MBB Highlights: Loyola 63 Seattle 48
March 25, 2015 4:00 AM ET

Oral Roberts
March 23, 2015 9:00 PM ET

MBB CBI Recap: Loyola 86 ORU 78
March 23, 2015 4:00 AM ET

MBB CBI Highlights: Loyola 86 ORU 78
March 23, 2015 4:00 AM ET

Rider
March 17, 2015 9:00 PM ET

Rider
March 17, 2015 8:30 PM ET

MBB CBI Recap: Loyola 62 Rider 59
March 17, 2015 4:00 AM ET

MBB CBI Highlights: Loyola 62 Rider 59
March 17, 2015 4:00 AM ET

MBB CBI Preview: Loyola vs. Rider
March 16, 2015 4:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games