• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 63.0 (6th)60.5 (3rd)
Division I133rd32nd

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 2:00 PM EST
TV: ESPN Full Court
Odds:
LOYCHI +3
71.0
PPG
63.0
43.9
FG %
46.7
71.8
FT %
70.8
35.4
3PT %
40.2

Schedule

Tue Dec 23
W 48 - 45BOISE
Recap
Wed Dec 31
W 64 - 49BRAD
Recap
Sun Jan 4
L 67 - 58at NIOWA
Recap
Wed Jan 7
W 71 - 70at EVAN
Recap
Sun Jan 11
L 67 - 53WICHST
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 50 - 47DRAKE
Recap
Sun Jan 18
L 59 - 52at SILL
Recap
Wed Jan 21
L 65 - 56EVAN
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 72 - 61at INDST
Recap
Wed Jan 28
L 58 - 47at WICHST
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ESPN Full CourtILLST
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
ESPN Full Courtat MOST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
INDST
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 11
SILL
2:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 15
at BRAD
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 18
NIOWA
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at ILLST
8:05 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
at DRAKE
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 28
MOST

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State9-019-2
Northern Iowa8-119-2
Evansville6-316-5
Indiana State6-310-11
Illinois State5-413-8
Loyola-Chicago3-613-8
Southern Illinois2-79-13
Missouri State2-78-13
Bradley2-77-15
Drake2-75-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422504780
WICHITA, Kan. (AP) Wichita State coach Gregg Marshall wasn't going to say his players were looking past this game to a Top 25 showdown at Northern Iowa on Saturday.
1422458220
As Wichita State deals with an issue off the court, it will try to continue dominating on it.
1422131460
TERRE HAUTE, Ind. (AP) Devonte Brown went 6 of 8 from 3-point range and scored a career-high 24 points on Saturday to lead Indiana State to a 72-61 win over Loyola of Chicago.
1421898480
CHICAGO (AP) Blake Simmons scored 13 points and Eqidijus Mockevicius added 12 points with 13 rebounds as Evansville held off Loyola of Chicago 65-56 on Wednesday night.
1421826134
There are a few upset opportunities available on what looks to be a slow Wednesday night. Let's take a look.
1421630580
CARBONDALE, Ill. (AP) Anthony Beane scored 20 points, 15 in the final seven minutes, as Southern Illinois beat Loyola of Chicago 59-52 on Sunday to snap its seven-game losing streak.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Barton College
January 31, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Sacred Heart
January 30, 2015 8:00 PM ET

MVB Meet the Newcomers: Ryan Jamison
January 29, 2015 3:00 AM ET

MVB Meet the Newcomers: Ben Plaisted
January 22, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Harvard
January 17, 2015 5:00 PM ET

MVB Recap: #1 Loyola 3 Harvard 0
January 17, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Missouri State
February 4, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Illinois State
January 31, 2015 2:00 PM ET

Wichita State
January 28, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Bradley
January 25, 2015 3:00 PM ET

WBB Highlights: BU 46 LUC 45
January 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

WBB Recap: Bradley 46 Loyola 45
January 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Indiana State
January 24, 2015 1:05 PM ET

Evansville
January 21, 2015 8:00 PM ET

MBB Recap: Evansville 65 Loyola 56
January 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

MBB Highlights: Evansville 65 Loyola 56
January 21, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Southern Illinois
January 18, 2015 6:00 PM ET

Loyola
January 18, 2015 5:05 PM ET

Wichita State
January 18, 2015 3:00 PM ET

WBB Recap: WSU 65 Loyola 41
January 18, 2015 3:00 AM ET

WBB Highlights: WSU 65 Loyola 41
January 18, 2015 3:00 AM ET

Missouri State
January 16, 2015 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games