• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream Colbert Live
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Missouri Valley 64.7 (9th)65.4 (3rd)
Division I156th26th

Next Game

Wed, February 10, 8:00 PM EST
TV: ESP3
64.7
PPG
55.2
43.8
FG %
37.1
74.6
FT %
68.0
35.0
3PT %
27.7

Schedule

Wed Jan 6
L 54 - 52at ILLST
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 56 - 54MOST
Recap
Wed Jan 13
L 54 - 53BRAD
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 51 - 41at NIOWA
Recap
Tue Jan 19
L 74 - 66at EVAN
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 68 - 63DRAKE
Recap
Wed Jan 27
L 80 - 54at WICHST
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 104 - 96INDST
Recap
Wed Feb 3
L 78 - 70ILLST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 73 - 59at SILL
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 10
ESP3at BRAD
4:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 14
ESPUEVAN
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
NIOWA
4:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 21
at MOST
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
WICHST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at DRAKE

Standings

Missouri Valley
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Wichita State11-117-6
Evansville8-419-6
Illinois State8-414-11
Southern Illinois7-518-7
Indiana State7-513-11
Northern Iowa6-614-11
Missouri State6-610-14
Loyola-Chicago4-811-13
Bradley2-104-21
Drake1-116-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454818920
CARBONDALE, Ill. (AP) Montel James scored 18 points and grabbed 11 rebounds and Loyola of Chicago rolled to a 73-59 victory over Southern Illinois on Saturday night.
1454559360
CHICAGO (AP) MiKyle McIntosh scored 21 points and grabbed six rebounds as Illinois State beat Loyola of Chicago 78-70 on Wednesday night.
1454198580
CHICAGO (AP) Montel James scored a career-high 28 points and grabbed 14 rebounds, Devon Turk added 22 and Loyola of Chicago beat Indiana State 104-96 in double overtime on Saturday.
1453955760
WICHITA, Kan. (AP) Shaquille Morris had 12 points to lead No. 22 Wichita State past Loyola of Chicago 80-54 on Wednesday night.
1453828680
Wichita State is more concerned with piling up victories than being back in the Top 25.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

WGOLF: 2016 Spring Season Preview
February 5, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Track and Field: Indiana Relays Preview
January 28, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Recap: Loyola 67 Evansville 54
February 7, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Highlights: Loyola vs. Evansville
February 7, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Loyola
February 6, 2016 7:00 PM ET

WBB Highlights: Loyola vs. SIU
February 5, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Recap: Loyola 83 SIU 59
February 5, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB Highlights: Loyola vs. Illinois State
February 3, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB Recap: Illinois State 78 Loyola 70
February 3, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Highlights: Loyola vs. Drake
January 31, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Recap: Drake 81 Loyola 65
January 31, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB Recap: 2OT Loyola 104 Ind State 96
January 30, 2016 3:00 AM ET

MBB Highlights: Loyola vs. Indiana State
January 30, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Highlights: Loyola vs. UNI
January 29, 2016 3:00 AM ET

WBB Recap: Loyola 64 UNI 60
January 29, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games