Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 68.0 (8th)69.8 (5th)
Division I107th78th

Schedule

Mon Feb 3
L 70 - 66MNTNA
Recap
Thu Feb 6
L 79 - 50EWASH
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 69 - 64PORTST
Recap
Thu Feb 13
W 78 - 70at NDAK
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 83 - 73at NCOLO
Recap
Thu Feb 20
W 66 - 60IDST
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 86 - 68WEBER
Recap
Thu Feb 27
W 77 - 72SUTAH
Recap
Mon Mar 3
L 53 - 50at MNTNA
Recap
Thu Mar 6
L 61 - 48at NAU
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 84 - 59at SACST
Recap

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Weber State14-619-12
Montana12-817-13
North Dakota12-817-17
Northern Arizona12-815-17
Northern Colorado11-918-14
Portland State11-917-15
Eastern Washington10-1015-16
Sacramento State10-1014-16
Montana State9-1114-17
Idaho State8-1211-18
Southern Utah1-192-27

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bobcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Montana State
March 3, 2014 9:00 PM ET

Montana State
March 3, 2014 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games