Middle Tenn. Blue Raiders

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA70.9 (8th)62.6 (1st)
Division I80th18th

Schedule

Thu Feb 6
W 67 - 63at FAU
Recap
Sat Feb 8
W 70 - 68at FIU
Recap
Thu Feb 13
W 71 - 44TULANE
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 81 - 64USM
Recap
Thu Feb 20
W 71 - 49at CHARLO
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 56 - 53at MRSHL
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 55 - 39at LATECH
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 65 - 41RICE
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 55 - 53at UAB
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 62 - 48ODU
Recap
Fri Mar 14
L 76 - 69at TULSA
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Southern Miss13-329-7
Louisiana Tech13-329-8
Middle Tennessee13-324-9
Tulsa13-321-13
Texas-El Paso12-423-11
Old Dominion9-718-18
Tulane8-817-17
UAB7-918-13
Charlotte7-917-14
Florida International7-915-16
North Texas6-1016-16
East Carolina5-1117-17
Florida Atlantic5-1110-22
Marshall4-1211-22
Texas-San Antonio4-128-22
Rice2-147-23

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Blue Raiders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Middle Tennessee
March 6, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Middle Tennessee
February 27, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Middle Tennessee
February 22, 2014 1:30 PM ET

Middle Tennessee State
February 15, 2014 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games