Middle Tenn. Blue Raiders

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA74.9 (5th)63.9 (2nd)
Division I131st22nd

Schedule

Sat Feb 11
W 70 - 55CHARLO
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 78 - 52at WKY
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 97 - 86at MRSHL
Recap
Sun Feb 26
W 66 - 64at UAB
Recap
Thu Mar 2
W 70 - 67FIU
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 93 - 59FAU
Recap
Thu Mar 9
W 86 - 70TXSA
Recap
Fri Mar 10
W 82 - 56UTEP
Recap
Sat Mar 11
W 83 - 72MRSHL
Recap
Sat Mar 18
L 74 - 65at BUTLER
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee17-131-5
Louisiana Tech14-423-10
Old Dominion12-619-12
Texas-El Paso12-615-17
Rice11-723-12
Marshall10-820-15
UAB9-917-16
Western Kentucky9-915-17
Texas-San Antonio8-1014-19
Charlotte7-1113-17
Florida Atlantic6-1210-20
Southern Miss6-129-22
Florida International3-157-24
North Texas2-168-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2625-
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Blue Raiders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now