• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf

N. Arizona Lumberjacks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Sky 66.6 (9th)68.5 (3rd)
Division I100th108th

Schedule

Tue Dec 16
W 73 - 71at MARYCA
Recap
Fri Dec 19
L 81 - 62at NORFLK
Recap
Sun Dec 21
L 75 - 66at HAMP
Recap
Thu Jan 1
L 78 - 73at SACST
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 73 - 60at PORTST
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 70 - 67SUTAH
Recap
Thu Jan 15
L 74 - 65WEBER
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 72 - 69IDST
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 64 - 57at MNTNA
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 71 - 64at MONST
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at SUTAH
8:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
NCOLO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
NDAK
9:05 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
at IDST
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at WEBER
8:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
IDAHO
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
EWASH
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at NDAK
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at NCOLO
8:30 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
PORTST

Standings

Big Sky
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Sacramento State7-113-6
Eastern Washington6-115-5
Montana6-110-8
Northern Colorado4-39-9
Northern Arizona4-39-11
Portland State4-410-8
Idaho3-48-10
Weber State3-58-11
North Dakota2-56-12
Southern Utah2-55-13
Idaho State2-65-15
Montana State1-64-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422142920
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Quinton Upshur hit five 3-pointers and scored 18 points - 14 in the second half - to lead a balanced attack for Northern Arizona in a 71-64 win at Montana State on Saturday.
1421986380
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) Jordan Gregory knocked down seven 3-pointers and sparked a comeback at the start of the second half to lead Montana over Northern Arizona 64-57 on Thursday night.
1421544480
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Aaseem Dixon scored 20 points, Gaellan Bewernick converted a go-ahead, three-point play with 1:21 left and Northern Arizona outlasted Idaho State 72-69 on Saturday night.
1421381520
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Jeremy Senglin scored a career-high 25 points and Weber State picked up its first road victory, beating Northern Arizona 74-65 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Northern Arizona
January 22, 2015 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games