• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage

NC-Asheville Bulldogs

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big South 75.9 (3rd)68.1 (3rd)
Division I63rd52nd

Next Game

Thu, February 11, 9:00 PM EST
TV: ESPU
74.0
PPG
75.9
44.1
FG %
45.3
65.1
FT %
69.7
33.7
3PT %
32.0

Schedule

Wed Jan 6
W 85 - 84WINTHR
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 83 - 73at CHARSO
Recap
Thu Jan 14
L 91 - 86at RADFRD
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 75 - 69GWEBB
Recap
Wed Jan 20
L 73 - 69at HIGHPT
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 67 - 55PRESBY
Recap
Wed Jan 27
L 68 - 66at CSTCAR
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 88 - 74LONGWD
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 63 - 55CHARSO
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 81 - 71at CAMP
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
ESPURADFRD
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
at PRESBY
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
at WINTHR
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
LIB
4:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
CSTCAR

Standings

Big South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
NC-Asheville10-317-8
Coastal Carolina9-415-8
Winthrop8-416-7
Gardner-Webb8-513-12
Liberty8-511-15
High Point7-514-9
Radford6-613-11
Longwood4-88-17
Charleston Southern4-98-16
Presbyterian3-98-15
Campbell2-118-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454794980
BUIES CREEK, N.C. (AP) Sam Hughes and Dylan Smith scored 17 points apiece and UNC Asheville beat Campbell 81-71 on Saturday to remain atop the Big South Conference.
1454555100
ASHEVILLE, N.C. (AP) Dylan Smith scored 17 points and Dwayne Sutton had 15 points and 12 rebounds to lead North Carolina-Asheville past Charleston Southern 63-55 on Wednesday night.
1454181000
ASHVILLE, N.C. (AP) Ahmad Thomas scored 21 points and freshman Dwayne Sutton had a career-high 20 to lead UNC Asheville to an 88-74 win over Longwood on Saturday.
1453947480
CONWAY, S.C. (AP) Elijah Wilson scored 23 points, including five in overtime, and Coastal Carolina beat Big South Conference leader UNC Asheville 68-66 Wednesday night for its fourth-straight win.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

UNC Asheville
November 13, 2015 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games