Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big South 77.6 (2nd)67.8 (2nd)
Division I86th66th

Next Game

Thu, February 23, 9:00 PM EST
77.6
PPG
76.2
47.4
FG %
48.6
68.4
FT %
62.2
40.5
3PT %
36.9

Schedule

Thu Jan 19
L 76 - 73at WINTHR
Recap
Sat Jan 21
W 72 - 56CAMP
Recap
Thu Jan 26
W 73 - 47at PRESBY
Recap
Sat Jan 28
W 80 - 69RADFRD
Recap
Wed Feb 1
W 91 - 73CHARSO
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 74 - 71at HIGHPT
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 104 - 101WINTHR
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 91 - 69at LONGWD
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 89 - 48PRESBY
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 66 - 53at CAMP
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at GWEBB
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 25
LIB

Standings

Big South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UNC-Asheville14-222-7
Winthrop13-321-6
Liberty13-318-11
Gardner-Webb9-716-13
High Point8-814-14
Radford7-912-16
Campbell6-1013-15
Charleston Southern6-1010-17
Longwood3-136-21
Presbyterian1-155-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1487453520
BUIES CREEK, N.C. (AP) David Robertson scored 23 points and UNC Asheville extended its winning streak to nine games, beating Campbell 66-53 on Saturday.
1487215800
ASHEVILLE, N.C. (AP) MaCio Teague scored 18 points and Ahmad Thomas scored his 1,000th career point as UNC-Asheville maintained a share of the Big South Conference lead by routing Presbyterian 89-48 on Wednesday night.
1486859280
FARMVILLE, Va. (AP) MaCio Teague scored a career-high 30 points, including six 3-pointers in the first half, and UNC Asheville routed Longwood 91-69 on Saturday for its seventh straight win.
1486697520
ASHEVILLE, N.C. (AP) Ahmad Thomas scored 26 points, MaCio Teague added 24 points and a big block in the second overtime and UNC Asheville held off Winthrop 104-101 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Unc Asheville
December 22, 2016 8:30 PM ET

UNC Asheville
December 3, 2016 2:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now