Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big South 77.1 (3rd)68.5 (2nd)
Division I85th80th

Schedule

Sat Jan 28
W 80 - 69RADFRD
Recap
Wed Feb 1
W 91 - 73CHARSO
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 74 - 71at HIGHPT
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 104 - 101WINTHR
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 91 - 69at LONGWD
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 89 - 48PRESBY
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 66 - 53at CAMP
Recap
Thu Feb 23
L 81 - 76at GWEBB
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 63 - 45LIB
Recap
Thu Mar 2
L 81 - 79CAMP
Recap
Thu Mar 16
L 89 - 75at TNMART

Standings

Big South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Winthrop15-326-7
UNC-Asheville15-323-10
Liberty14-421-14
Gardner-Webb11-719-14
High Point9-915-16
Radford8-1014-18
Campbell7-1119-18
Charleston Southern7-1112-19
Longwood3-156-24
Presbyterian1-175-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now