Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Colonial Athletic 84.8 (1st)75.0 (7th)
Division I11th245th

Schedule

Sat Feb 4
W 108 - 80DEL
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 88 - 73JMAD
Recap
Sat Feb 11
L 77 - 76at ELON
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 66 - 65at NEAST
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 83 - 76at HOFSTRA
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 83 - 78TOWSON
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 74 - 65NEAST
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 91 - 82DEL
Recap
Sun Mar 5
W 105 - 94WMMARY
Recap
Mon Mar 6
W 78 - 69CHARLS
Recap
Thu Mar 16
L 76 - 71at UVA
Recap

Standings

Colonial Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UNC-Wilmington15-329-6
College of Charleston14-425-10
Towson11-720-13
Elon10-818-14
William & Mary10-817-14
Northeastern8-1015-16
Hofstra7-1115-17
James Madison7-1110-23
Delaware5-1313-20
Drexel3-159-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
-33-
1500844530
Calipari's latest viral social media bit comes just three weeks after the Wildcats head coach was seen racing camels in Egypt.
1499802900
Amazingly, there have been 47 coaching changes in 2017 -- and the movement has pushed into July
 
Exclusive Seahawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now