Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC71.8 (4th)61.9 (5th)
Division I71st15th

Schedule

Sat Feb 15
L 75 - 71at UNC
Recap
Sun Feb 23
L 71 - 66FSU
Recap
Wed Feb 26
W 66 - 59at BC
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 85 - 81at ND
Recap
Mon Mar 3
L 74 - 67NCST
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 83 - 78at CLEM
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 84 - 55WAKE
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 80 - 75at UNC
Recap
Sat Mar 15
L 51 - 48at UVA
Recap
Sat Mar 22
L 61 - 45at FLA
Recap

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-230-7
Syracuse14-428-6
Duke13-526-9
North Carolina13-524-10
Pittsburgh11-726-10
Clemson10-823-13
Florida State9-922-14
North Carolina State9-922-14
Maryland9-917-15
Miami (Fla.)8-1117-16
Wake Forest7-1217-16
Georgia Tech7-1216-17
Notre Dame6-1315-17
Boston College4-158-24
Virginia Tech2-179-22

Rankings

APCoaches
-34
1404842937
Jamie Dixon refuses to truly challenge his team.
1404759453
There was plenty of assistant coaching changes during the spring -- and several of them will have a major impact on recruiting.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Panthers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Pittsburgh
March 3, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Pittsburgh
February 26, 2014 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games