Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big East 73.3 (3rd)69.8 (8th)
Division I57th78th

Schedule

Mon Feb 10
L 83 - 71at GTOWN
Recap
Sat Feb 15
W 84 - 61DEPAUL
Recap
Tue Feb 18
L 82 - 79NOVA
Recap
Sun Feb 23
W 87 - 81at BUTLER
Recap
Fri Feb 28
W 74 - 69at SETON
Recap
Tue Mar 4
W 81 - 80MARQET
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 88 - 73at CREIGH
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 79 - 74STJOHN
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 80 - 74SETON
Recap
Sat Mar 15
W 65 - 58at CREIGH
Recap
Fri Mar 21
L 79 - 77at UNC
Recap

Standings

Big East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Villanova16-229-5
Creighton14-427-8
Providence10-823-12
Xavier10-821-13
St. John's10-820-13
Marquette9-917-15
Georgetown8-1018-15
Seton Hall6-1217-17
Butler4-1414-17
DePaul3-1512-21

Rankings

APCoaches
34-
1405176587
Mark Few may have the deepest backcourt in college basketball in 2014-15, and keep an eye on Xavier Rathan-Mayes at Florida State.
1404396268
Sam Singer, Cal's only real PG option, has to step up for the Bears to make noise in the Pac-12 while UCLA looks like a legit threat to Arizona after adding Jon Octeus.
1404334340
Providence shooting guard Josh Fortune has decided to transfer to Colorado, his mother said.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Friars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Friars and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games