Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 78.7 (3rd)75.9 (8th)
Division I51st264th

Schedule

Sat Feb 11
L 90 - 73at FURMAN
Recap
Wed Feb 15
L 79 - 77at ETNST
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 80 - 61VMI
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 72 - 68CHATT
Recap
Sat Feb 25
L 102 - 96CIT
Recap
Mon Feb 27
L 88 - 79at MERCER
Recap
Fri Mar 3
W 79 - 61VMI
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 67 - 63at FURMAN
Recap
Sun Mar 5
L 81 - 72at ETNST
Recap
Mon Mar 20
L 66 - 58at LIB

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
E. Tennessee State17-427-8
NC-Greensboro16-525-10
Furman14-523-12
Wofford11-916-17
Chattanooga10-919-12
Samford10-1120-16
Mercer9-1015-17
The Citadel5-1512-21
Western Carolina4-159-23
VMI3-166-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now