• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 75.1 (4th)64.0 (2nd)
Division I52nd81st

Next Game

Sun, December 21, 1:00 PM EST
75.1
PPG
65.4
48.2
FG %
40.7
57.0
FT %
73.0
38.4
3PT %
35.3

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
W 91 - 52SCST
Recap
Mon Nov 24
W 88 - 73at HAWAII
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 62 - 47FGC
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 79 - 72EVAN
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 76 - 57MNTNA
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 72 - 55at COLO
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 85 - 54HOUBP
Recap
Thu Dec 11
L 81 - 76EWASH
Recap
Mon Dec 15
L 78 - 71CPOLY
Thu Dec 18
W 77 - 40PORTST
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at CLEVST
6:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
at UOP
9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
at MARYCA
10:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 1
USD
11:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
BYU
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at GONZAG
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at PORT
6:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at SNCLRA
10:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
PEPPER
10:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
LOYMRY

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga0-010-1
Pepperdine0-07-2
Brigham Young0-08-3
Portland0-07-3
St. Mary's0-06-3
Pacific0-07-4
Santa Clara0-05-4
San Diego0-06-5
San Francisco0-06-5
Loyola Marymount0-03-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418965440
SAN FRANCISCO (AP) Mark Tollefsen and Kruize Pinkins both scored 23 points and San Francisco smothered Portland State 77-40 on Thursday night.
1418710500
SAN FRANCISCO (AP) David Nwaba scored 19 and hit a key jumper with 1:21 left, helping Cal Poly hold off San Francisco for a 78-71 win on Monday night.
1418361180
SAN FRANCISCO (AP) Ognjen Miljkovic scored 20 points and Eastern Washington knocked off San Francisco 81-76 on Thursday.
1417998840
SAN FRANCISCO (AP) Tim Derksen and Mark Tollefsen each scored 12 points and San Francisco shot past Houston Baptist, 85-54 on Sunday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Dons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Dons and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

San Francisco
November 30, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games