• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage

UT-Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
WAC68.2 (7th)79.4 (6th)
Division I134th151st

Schedule

Tue Dec 29
L 85 - 64at UTEP
Recap
Thu Jan 7
L 83 - 63at GC
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 98 - 65at UTVALL
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 82 - 72CHIST
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 71 - 66UMKC
Recap
Thu Jan 21
L 77 - 58at CSBAK
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 70 - 59at SEATTLE
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 92 - 68at NMEXST
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 88 - 77UTVALL
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 64 - 58GC
Recap
3:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
at UMKC
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
SEATTLE
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
CSBAK
5:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 28
at CHIST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
NMEXST

Standings

Western Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
New Mexico State8-116-8
Grand Canyon7-220-4
Cal State Bakersfield7-217-7
Seattle6-312-11
Utah Valley4-510-14
UMKC2-79-15
Texas-Rio Grande Valley2-76-18
Chicago State0-94-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454817660
EDINBURG, Texas (AP) Joshua Braun scored 20 points and Grand Canyon rode a monster second half to beat Texas Rio Grande Valley 64-58 Saturday night and snapped a two-game skid.
1454645100
EDINBURG, Texas (AP) Marcel Davis scored 23 points to lead Utah Valley to an 88-77 win over Texas-Rio Grande Valley on Thursday night.
1454213400
LAS CRUCES, N.M. (AP) Pascal Siakam scored 24 points with 16 rebounds and New Mexico State crushed Texas-Rio Grande Valley 92-68 on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

UT Rio Grande Valley
December 29, 2015 9:05 PM ET

UT Rio Grande Valley
December 29, 2015 8:35 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike Blue Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Therma-FIT Performance Practice Hoodie

2016 College Basketball Gear
Get your favorite school
Shop Now