• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 69.5 (6th)63.2 (2nd)
Division I69th55th

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 7:30 PM EST
61.4
PPG
69.5
43.6
FG %
46.5
62.7
FT %
70.1
35.4
3PT %
36.0

Schedule

Wed Dec 17
L 64 - 54at ILLST
Recap
Sat Dec 20
W 77 - 60PRESBY
Recap
Mon Dec 22
L 64 - 37at BUTLER
Recap
Tue Dec 30
L 63 - 60UMES
Recap
Thu Jan 8
L 66 - 58EKY
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 75 - 72MOREHD
Recap
Thu Jan 15
W 63 - 60at TNTECH
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 55 - 52JAXST
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 72 - 67at BELMONT
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 70 - 53SEMO
Recap
7:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
EILL
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at MURYST
8:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at PEAY
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
SIUE
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
at SEMO
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
PEAY
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
at EILL
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at SIUE
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at TNST
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
MURYST

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Murray State7-017-4
Eastern Illinois6-212-8
UT Martin4-212-7
SIU-Edwardsville4-48-11
Southeast Missouri State3-49-11
Austin Peay2-47-13

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422151980
MARTIN, Tenn. (AP) Deville Smith scored 18 points and Twymond Howard chipped in 17 to help Tennessee-Martin roll to a 70-53 victory over Southeast Missouri on Saturday night.
1421982780
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Evan Bradds scored 22 points and grabbed 10 rebounds, Craig Bradshaw added 21 points, including 3 of 6 3-pointers, and Belmont rallied to beat UT Martin 70-64 on Thursday night.
1421547240
MARTIN, Tenn. (AP) Marshun Newell scored 17 points and UT Martin blew a 21 point lead but responded to beat Jacksonville State 55-52 on Saturday.
1421380620
COOKEVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Deville Smith scored 16 points and scored the game-winning points with 2:23 left in the game to help Tennessee-Martin snap a seven-game losing streak to Tennessee Tech, 63-60 Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Skyhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee-Martin
November 17, 2013 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games