Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 78.1 (3rd)76.6 (9th)
Division I82nd277th

Next Game

Thu, January 19, 8:00 PM EST
75.3
PPG
78.1
41.4
FG %
47.2
71.1
FT %
67.3
37.2
3PT %
35.2

Schedule

Sat Dec 10
L 74 - 57at ILLST
Recap
Wed Dec 14
L 87 - 68ARKST
Recap
Sat Dec 17
W 97 - 72BCU
Recap
Tue Dec 20
W 77 - 66at UMKC
Recap
Thu Dec 22
L 78 - 70at SILL
Recap
Thu Dec 29
L 90 - 72JAXST
Recap
Sat Dec 31
W 81 - 77MOREHD
Recap
Thu Jan 5
L 83 - 67at BELMONT
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 76 - 65at TNST
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 79 - 69SEMO
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 19
EILL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
SIUE
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 26
at PEAY
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at MURYST
8:30 pm EST
Wed Feb 1
at TNTECH
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
EKY
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
at EILL
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at SIUE
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at SEMO
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
PEAY

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Murray State4-110-9
UT Martin2-312-8
Southeast Missouri State2-37-13
Austin Peay2-36-13
Eastern Illinois1-49-9
SIU-Edwardsville0-55-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484448180
MARTIN, Tenn. (AP) Jacolby Mobley sank five 3-pointers and finished with 25 points, Kedar Edwards added 17, and hot-shooting UT Martin pulled away for a 79-69 win over Southeast Missouri State on Saturday night.
1483849500
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Delano Spencer scored 19 points and made five 3-pointers to lead Tennessee State to a 76-65 victory over UT Martin on Saturday night.
1483670580
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Nick Smith went off for a career-high 30 points - on 10 3-point baskets - and Belmont steamrolled Tennessee-Martin 83-67 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Skyhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee-Martin
March 16, 2016 7:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now