Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 78.1 (3rd)75.8 (8th)
Division I72nd259th

Schedule

Thu Jan 19
W 82 - 71EILL
Recap
Sat Jan 21
W 75 - 67SIUE
Recap
Thu Jan 26
W 85 - 79at PEAY
Recap
Sat Jan 28
L 94 - 86at MURYST
Recap
Wed Feb 1
W 75 - 46at TNTECH
Recap
Sat Feb 4
W 85 - 68EKY
Recap
Thu Feb 9
L 81 - 71at EILL
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 80 - 73at SIUE
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 90 - 61at SEMO
Recap
Thu Feb 23
W 76 - 72PEAY
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 83 - 76MURYST
Recap

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UT Martin10-620-11
Southeast Missouri State9-714-17
Murray State8-814-16
Austin Peay7-911-19
Eastern Illinois6-1014-15
SIU-Edwardsville1-156-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1488077220
MARTIN, Tenn. (AP) Jacolby Mobley hit five 3-pointers and scored 33 points and Tennessee-Martin nearly blew a 24-point halftime lead but hung on to beat Murray State 83-76 on Saturday night.
1487906700
MARTIN, Tenn. (AP) Jacolby Mobley scored 28 points, including critical back-to-back 3-pointers and the clinching free throws to lead Tennessee Martin to a 76-72 win over Austin Peay on Thursday night.
1487447160
CAPE GIRARDEAU, Mo. (AP) Antonius Cleveland scored 21 points and Southeast Missouri stifled Tennessee-Martin 90-61 on Saturday to make a late-season sprint toward the postseason, taking on the two teams ahead of it in the Ohio Valley Conference standings, back to back.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Kansas
Jayhawks
Villanova
Wildcats

Select any two teams to simulate their tournament matchup

SIMULATE MATCHUP
Exclusive Skyhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee-Martin
March 16, 2016 7:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now