• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

UT Martin Skyhawks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ohio Valley 77.0 (2nd)62.1 (2nd)
Division I37th66th

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 4:00 PM EST
58.9
PPG
77.0
43.2
FG %
50.4
66.2
FT %
73.5
32.4
3PT %
38.3

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
W 75 - 73at ARKST
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 74 - 56at BCU
Recap
Fri Nov 28
L 75 - 64at NEB
Recap
Wed Dec 3
W 71 - 56at NKY
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 77 - 67at LONGWD
Recap
Mon Dec 15
W 81 - 78at ILLCHI
Wed Dec 17
L 64 - 54at ILLST
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
PRESBY
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
FS1at BUTLER
7:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
UMES
8:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
EKY
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
MOREHD
8:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
at TNTECH
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
JAXST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at BELMONT
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
SEMO
7:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
EILL
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at MURYST

Standings

Ohio Valley
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
UT Martin0-06-3
Murray State0-07-4
Southeast Missouri State0-05-5
Eastern Illinois0-04-6
Austin Peay0-03-7
SIU-Edwardsville0-01-7

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418873520
NORMAL, Ill. (AP) Daishon Knight scored 18 points and Illinois State's late run lifted the Redbirds over UT Martin 64-54 on Wednesday.
1418702160
CHICAGO (AP) Deville Smith scored a career-high 26 to help UT-Martin beat Illinois-Chicago 81-78 in overtime on Monday night.
1417913040
FARMVILLE, Va. (AP) Twymond Howard and Deville Smith each scored 16 points as Tennessee-Martin built a first-half lead and cruised to a 77-67 win over Longwood Saturday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Skyhawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee-Martin
November 17, 2013 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games