Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
65.8 (10th)65.7 (6th)
Division I322nd50th

Schedule

Mon Dec 5
W 52 - 50at CUSE
Recap
Sat Dec 10
L 64 - 60at OHIOST
Recap
Sun Dec 18
W 80 - 59UNF
Recap
Fri Dec 23
L 70 - 67AUBURN
Recap
Wed Dec 28
L 62 - 46HOU
Recap
Sat Dec 31
L 61 - 59at TULSA
Recap
Thu Jan 5
L 70 - 61at MEMP
Recap
Sun Jan 8
W 64 - 49UCF
Recap
Wed Jan 11
W 73 - 59TEMPLE
Recap
Sat Jan 14
L 72 - 69at GTOWN
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 19
ESP2at SMU
6:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 22
on CBS Sports NetworkECU
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 25
at SFLA
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
TULANE
TBA
Sat Feb 4
at CINCY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 8
SFLA
6:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
at UCF
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 16
MEMP
4:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 19
at TEMPLE
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 22
at HOU

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484722620
LOS ANGELES (AP) Nikola Jokic had 29 points and 15 rebounds, and the Denver Nuggets withstood a furious late rally by the Los Angeles Lakers to hold on for a 127-121 victory Tuesday night.
1484722320
ANAHEIM, Calif. (AP) The Ducks' power play was in a major slump, and 3-on-3 overtime had been a regular nightmare for an otherwise ascendant team.
1484721600
BOISE, Idaho (AP) Tim Williams had 19 points, Elijah Brown scored 10 of his 16 points in final 8:49 and finished with seven rebounds and New Mexico never trailed in its 81-70 win over Boise State on Tuesday night.
1484720580
OXFORD, Miss. (AP) Terence Davis scored 20 points with 11 rebounds as Mississippi closed with a 12-2 run in the final three minutes Tuesday night to defeat Tennessee 80-69.
1484720220
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Flanked by another veteran in Michael Frolik and rambunctious rookie Matthew Tkachuk, Calgary center Mikael Backlund continues to be one of the hottest players in the NHL.
1484719620
VANCOUVER, British Columbia (AP) Henrik Sedin scored in the third period for his 999th NHL point, Ryan Miller made 30 saves and the Vancouver Canucks beat the Nashville Predators 1-0 on Tuesday night.
1484719020
DENVER (AP) Five goals by players all 24 and under - just the sort of youthful infusion the Chicago Blackhawks were searching for.
1484718060
SAN ANTONIO (AP) After struggling to keep pace with the Minnesota Timberwolves for 24 minutes, San Antonio turned to its defensive stopper and offensive catalyst.
1484718000
MADISON, Wis. (AP) The first 34 minutes Tuesday night were nothing special for Wisconsin's Bronson Koenig. The final 6 more than made up for it.
1484717820
LAS VEGAS (AP) Trey Kell scored 16 of his 24 points in the second half to help San Diego State beat UNLV 64-51 on Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Postgame Press Conference
January 22, 2017 8:20 PM ET

East Carolina
January 22, 2017 5:30 PM ET

SMU
January 19, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Kevin Ollie Call-in Show
January 16, 2017 6:00 PM ET

Georgetown
January 14, 2017 11:30 AM ET

UConn Men's Basketball
January 12, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Postgame Press Conference
January 11, 2017 11:20 PM ET

Temple
January 11, 2017 8:30 PM ET

FACEY LEADS UCONN PAST TEMPLE, 73-59
January 11, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Postgame Press Conference
January 8, 2017 7:20 PM ET

UCF
January 8, 2017 4:30 PM ET

Memphis
January 5, 2017 6:30 PM ET

UConn Men's Basketball
January 5, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Kevin Ollie Call-in Show
January 2, 2017 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now