Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1267.0 (10th)71.0 (9th)
Division I96th120th

Schedule

Thu Feb 5
L 70 - 69at CAL
Recap
Sun Feb 8
L 70 - 62at STNFRD
Recap
Wed Feb 11
L 80 - 75OREG
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 68 - 55OREGST
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 87 - 57at ARIZ
Recap
Sun Feb 22
L 64 - 59at ARIZST
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 70 - 66WASHST
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 70 - 55WASH
Recap
Wed Mar 4
L 85 - 74at UCLA
Recap
Wed Mar 11
W 67 - 64at ARIZST
Recap
Thu Mar 12
L 96 - 70at UCLA
Recap

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona16-234-4
Utah13-526-9
Oregon13-526-10
UCLA11-722-14
Stanford9-924-13
Arizona State9-918-16
Oregon State8-1017-14
California7-1118-15
Colorado7-1116-18
Washington State7-1113-18
Washington5-1316-15
Southern California3-1512-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

USC
December 21, 2014 3:45 PM ET

USC
December 13, 2014 10:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games