• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1267.7 (9th)69.5 (9th)
Division I90th114th

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 9:30 PM EST
TV: FS1
66.3
PPG
67.7
44.2
FG %
42.2
72.6
FT %
64.0
37.3
3PT %
30.7

Schedule

Sat Dec 13
L 85 - 77ARMY
Recap
Sun Dec 21
W 75 - 71at BC
Recap
Tue Dec 30
W 64 - 56UVM
Recap
Fri Jan 2
L 79 - 55at UTAH
Recap
Sun Jan 4
L 86 - 65at COLO
Recap
Wed Jan 7
W 71 - 57CAL
Recap
Sun Jan 11
L 78 - 76STNFRD
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 83 - 66UCLA
Recap
Thu Jan 22
L 75 - 67at OREG
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 59 - 55at OREGST
Recap
9:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
FS1COLO
2:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 1
ESPUUTAH
11:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at CAL
8:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
at STNFRD
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 11
OREG
5:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
OREGST
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
at ARIZ
8:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 22
at ARIZST
10:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
WASHST
10:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
WASH

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona6-118-2
Utah5-115-3
Oregon State5-214-5
Stanford5-214-5
Oregon4-314-6
Washington3-314-4
UCLA3-411-9
Colorado3-410-9
Washington State3-49-10
Arizona State2-510-10
California1-611-9
Southern California1-69-10

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422155280
CORVALLIS, Ore. (AP) Oregon State had an answer for everything USC threw its way in crunch time Saturday.
| 1422069627
While the New York Knicks were able to come away with a 113-106 victory over the Orlando Magic on Friday night, New York had no answer...
| 1422047246
With the Los Angeles Lakers 2014-15 season seemingly taking a turn for the worse with the news that veteran shooting guard Kobe Bryant...
1421999940
EUGENE, Ore. (AP) With four freshmen playing prominent roles, Oregon's growing pains have a way of cropping up when the Ducks can least afford it.
| 1421777176
Earlier this week, Los Angeles Lakers veteran shooting guard Kobe Bryant made franchise history by racking up 17 assists in a single...
1421298360
LOS ANGELES (AP) After stumbling through a five-game skid over the end of last year and start of the new year, UCLA had a goal of winning three games in nine days.
1421226539
North Carolina travels to Raleigh to take on North Carolina State, and Iowa State goes to Waco to take on Baylor. That and much more on Wednesday night.
| 1421175462
The Toronto Raptors have been without the services of starting guard DeMar DeRozan for quite some time as the former USC Trojans...
| 1421133929
The Orlando Magic came away with a nice road win over the Chicago Bulls on Monday night thanks largely in part to a big time performance...
1421043960
LOS ANGELES (AP) Stanford led all the way against Southern California only to almost lose in the last second.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Trojans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Trojans and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

USC
December 21, 2014 3:45 PM ET

USC
December 13, 2014 10:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games