Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1280.5 (2nd)74.6 (9th)
Division I16th113th

Schedule

Fri Feb 12
L 74 - 67at ARIZST
Recap
Sun Feb 14
L 86 - 78at ARIZ
Recap
Wed Feb 17
W 79 - 72COLO
Recap
Sun Feb 21
L 80 - 69UTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 84 - 64at STNFRD
Recap
Sun Feb 28
L 87 - 65at CAL
Recap
Wed Mar 2
W 81 - 70OREGST
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 76 - 66OREG
Recap
Wed Mar 9
W 95 - 71UCLA
Recap
Thu Mar 10
L 80 - 72at UTAH
Recap

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon14-431-7
Utah13-527-9
Arizona12-625-9
California12-623-11
Colorado10-822-12
Southern California9-921-13
Oregon State9-919-13
Washington9-919-15
Stanford8-1015-15
UCLA6-1215-17
Arizona State5-1315-17
Washington State1-179-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
--14
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1474658308
2017 7-0 center Victor Uyaelunmo has announced his commitment to USC (first reported by state of Florida recruiting analyst Scott Golden). Out of Miami (Fla.) Calvary
1474577760
Teams that made it to the Big Dance last year, but may have some trouble getting back
| 1473688163
Trevon Duval, the No. 1 point guard in the 247Sports Composite, is transferring to IMG.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Trojans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Trojans and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

USC
December 21, 2014 3:45 PM ET

USC
December 13, 2014 10:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network