• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1266.5 (9th)70.4 (10th)
Division I98th121st

Game In Progress

Sat, February 28
Galen Center
TV: PACN
WASH2417:052nd Half35USC

Schedule

Sat Jan 24
L 59 - 55at OREGST
Recap
Thu Jan 29
L 98 - 94COLO
Recap
Sun Feb 1
L 67 - 39UTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 5
L 70 - 69at CAL
Recap
Sun Feb 8
L 70 - 62at STNFRD
Recap
Wed Feb 11
L 80 - 75OREG
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 68 - 55OREGST
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 87 - 57at ARIZ
Recap
Sun Feb 22
L 64 - 59at ARIZST
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 70 - 66WASHST
Recap
10:30 pm EST
Today
WASH
9:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 4
ESP2at UCLA

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona14-226-3
Utah12-422-6
Oregon11-521-8
Stanford9-618-9
UCLA9-717-12
Oregon State8-817-11
Arizona State7-815-13
California6-916-12
Washington State6-912-15
Colorado5-1012-15
Washington4-1115-12
Southern California2-1410-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1425177769
While the Chicago Bulls came away with a 96-89 victory over the Minnesota Timberwolves on Friday night, the team came out of the win...
1424931960
LOS ANGELES (AP) Road wins have been hard to come by for Washington State this season.
1424668020
TEMPE, Ariz. (AP) Some were rolling around the rim, then falling out. Others just clanked away.
1424409420
TUCSON, Ariz. (AP) Arizona retired the jersey of former player Jason Terry at halftime.
1424357460
Arizona coach Sean Miller was happy to see Rondae Hollis-Jefferson and Kaleb Tarczewski come up big this past weekend.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

USC
December 21, 2014 3:45 PM ET

USC
December 13, 2014 10:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games