Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1280.5 (2nd)74.6 (9th)
Division I16th113th

Schedule

Fri Feb 12
L 74 - 67at ARIZST
Recap
Sun Feb 14
L 86 - 78at ARIZ
Recap
Wed Feb 17
W 79 - 72COLO
Recap
Sun Feb 21
L 80 - 69UTAH
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 84 - 64at STNFRD
Recap
Sun Feb 28
L 87 - 65at CAL
Recap
Wed Mar 2
W 81 - 70OREGST
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 76 - 66OREG
Recap
Wed Mar 9
W 95 - 71UCLA
Recap
Thu Mar 10
L 80 - 72at UTAH
Recap

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon14-431-7
Utah13-527-9
Arizona12-625-9
California12-623-11
Colorado10-822-12
Southern California9-921-13
Oregon State9-919-13
Washington9-919-15
Stanford8-1015-15
UCLA6-1215-17
Arizona State5-1315-17
Washington State1-179-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
--14
Get Exclusive USC News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1466955557
And now the Wildcats are among those recruiting him the hardest.
| 1466447760
"Winners embrace hard work. They love the discipline of it, the trade-off they're making to win. Losers, on the other hand, see it as punishment. And that's the difference."
1466190840
After just one year in the ACC, Derryck Thornton will head out west to play for the Trojans in the Pac-12
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

USC
December 21, 2014 3:45 PM ET

USC
December 13, 2014 10:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games