• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 72.8 (2nd)56.3 (1st)
Division I68th19th

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 4:00 PM EST
Mississippi Coliseum
72.8
PPG
64.4
43.3
FG %
44.4
64.5
FT %
71.5
36.6
3PT %
28.4

Schedule

Sat Nov 15
W 78 - 65FAMU
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 63 - 46at NCAT
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 76 - 69at UCF
Recap
Thu Nov 27
W 68 - 53FIU
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 79 - 64CSFULL
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 56 - 51WRIGHT
Recap
Thu Dec 4
W 65 - 54NCAT
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 59 - 54at GATECH
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 67 - 57at MD
Recap
Wed Dec 17
L 83 - 73at MEMP
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Today
at MISSST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
HAMP
8:05 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
at UMKC
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
KENSAW
7:30 pm EST
Tue Jan 13
at LPSCMB
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
NKY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
FGC
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
STETSON
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
at JVILLE
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at UNF

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida Gulf Coast0-09-2
South Carolina Upstate0-08-4
North Florida0-07-5
Northern Kentucky0-05-6
Kennesaw State0-04-7
Lipscomb0-04-7
Jacksonville0-03-9
Stetson0-03-9

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418873520
MEMPHIS, Tenn. (AP) Trahson Burrell had 17 points and 12 rebounds, both career highs, to lead Memphis to an 83-73 win over South Carolina Upstate on Wednesday.
1418499540
COLLEGE PARK, Md. (AP) Maryland coach Mark Turgeon implored his team stay confident after the Terrapins struggled to make shots in the first half against South Carolina-Upstate.
1418418060
Maryland coach Mark Turgeon acknowledges his team is still adjusting without a pair of seniors and playing lackluster opponents in its most recent games has perhaps made that process somewhat easier lately.
1417902219
Virginia beats VCU on the road, Green Bay gets the marquee win it needs, and Michigan loses to NJIT.
1417899000
ATLANTA (AP) Ty Greene is not one of the five Georgians on USC-Upstate's roster, but the senior guard looked like the most excited Spartan Saturday after scoring 13 of his game-high 16 points in the second half as USC-Upstate stretched its winning streak against ACC schools to two with a 59-54 win at Georgia Tech.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

USC Upstate
December 17, 2014 7:00 PM ET

USC Upstate
December 6, 2014 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games