Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 73.3 (5th)69.1 (3rd)
Division I57th71st

Schedule

Sat Feb 8
W 76 - 59at NKY
Recap
Mon Feb 10
W 75 - 63at ETNST
Recap
Thu Feb 13
STETSON
Postponed
Sat Feb 15
L 84 - 80FGC
Recap
Mon Feb 17
W 66 - 48STETSON
Recap
Thu Feb 20
W 81 - 70at UNF
Recap
Sat Feb 22
L 88 - 80at JVILLE
Recap
Fri Feb 28
W 79 - 73ETNST
Recap
Tue Mar 4
W 80 - 74UNF
Recap
Thu Mar 6
L 78 - 75at MERCER
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Mercer14-427-9
Florida Gulf Coast14-422-13
South Carolina Upstate11-719-15
E. Tennessee State10-819-16
North Florida10-816-16
Lipscomb10-815-15
Jacksonville8-1012-18
Northern Kentucky5-139-21
Stetson5-137-24
Kennesaw State3-156-25

Rankings

APCoaches
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

USC Upstate
November 16, 2013 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games