Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 72.3 (7th)78.0 (5th)
Division I83rd142nd

Schedule

Sat Jan 23
L 77 - 68JVILLE
Recap
Wed Jan 27
L 78 - 75KENSAW
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 92 - 91at LPSCMB
Recap
Mon Feb 1
L 75 - 62at KENSAW
Recap
Sat Feb 6
L 78 - 65LPSCMB
Recap
Thu Feb 11
L 71 - 64FGC
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 85 - 82STETSON
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 81 - 76at JVILLE
Recap
Sat Feb 20
L 81 - 78at UNF
Recap
Thu Feb 25
W 72 - 71NJTECH
Recap
Tue Mar 1
L 92 - 69at UNF
Recap

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Florida10-422-12
Florida Gulf Coast8-621-14
New Jersey Tech8-620-15
Jacksonville8-616-16
Lipscomb7-712-21
Kennesaw State7-711-20
Stetson4-1012-22
South Carolina Upstate4-1010-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

USC Upstate
December 16, 2015 8:00 PM ET

USC Upstate
December 16, 2015 7:30 PM ET

USC Upstate
December 4, 2015 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Tervis Tumbler USC Upstate Spartans 16oz. Tumbler Cup with Lid Shop Now!