Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 71.6 (3rd)61.1 (1st)
Division I52nd28th

Schedule

Thu Feb 12
W 80 - 63UNF
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 89 - 70JVILLE
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 73 - 54at STETSON
Recap
Sat Feb 21
L 86 - 72at FGC
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 70 - 47LPSCMB
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 84 - 65at NKY
Recap
Tue Mar 3
W 90 - 54KENSAW
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 63 - 62at FGC
Recap
Sun Mar 8
L 63 - 57at UNF
Recap
Tue Mar 17
W 73 - 72JMAD
Sat Mar 21
L 60 - 49TNMART

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Florida12-223-12
Florida Gulf Coast11-322-11
South Carolina Upstate8-624-12
Lipscomb7-714-17
Northern Kentucky7-713-17
Jacksonville4-1010-22
Kennesaw State4-1010-22
Stetson3-119-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

USC Upstate
December 17, 2014 7:00 PM ET

USC Upstate
December 6, 2014 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games