• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic Sun 79.3 (1st)57.0 (1st)
Division I39th31st

Next Game

65.8
PPG
79.3
45.9
FG %
46.5
58.9
FT %
56.5
27.4
3PT %
41.2

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
W 63 - 46at NCAT
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 76 - 69at UCF
Recap
3:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 27
FIU
6:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
CSFULL
6:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
WRIGHT
7:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 4
NCAT
12:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at GATECH
11:00 am EST
Sat Dec 13
at MD
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 17
at MEMP
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at MISSST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
HAMP
8:05 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
at UMKC
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
KENSAW

Standings

Atlantic Sun
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida Gulf Coast0-05-0
South Carolina Upstate0-03-1
Northern Kentucky0-02-2
Lipscomb0-02-3
North Florida0-02-3
Stetson0-02-3
Jacksonville0-01-4
Kennesaw State0-01-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416791280
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) B.J. Taylor scored 25 points, dished out seven assists, and had three steals to lead Central Florida to a 76-69 victory over South Carolina Upstate on Sunday night.
1416538440
SPARTANBURG, S.C. (AP) Ty Greene scored 18 points, all in the first half, to lead South Carolina-Upstate past National Christian College Athletic Association-member Bob Jones University 107-41 on Thursday night.
1416282300
GREENSBORO, N.C. (AP) Fred Miller drilled three straight 3-pointers in just over a minute late in the first half to spark South Carolina-Upstate to a 63-46 win over North Carolina A&T Monday night.
1416108900
SPARTANBURG, S.C. (AP) Ty Greene scored 16 points with three 3-pointers, and South Carolina-Upstate opened its season with a 78-65 win over Florida A&M on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Spartans Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

USC Upstate
November 23, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games