Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA68.3 (10th)73.2 (10th)
Division I286th215th

Next Game

Sat, January 21, 9:00 PM EST
66.0
PPG
68.3
39.2
FG %
45.0
66.7
FT %
64.1
28.3
3PT %
33.9

Schedule

Tue Dec 13
L 79 - 68NMEXST
Recap
Sat Dec 17
L 76 - 74NAU
Recap
Wed Dec 21
L 71 - 66UMES
Recap
Thu Dec 22
L 62 - 57UCIRV
Recap
Fri Dec 30
L 79 - 70at NMEXST
Recap
Sun Jan 1
L 67 - 55at TXSA
Recap
Thu Jan 5
L 64 - 44at LATECH
Recap
Sat Jan 7
L 73 - 65at USM
Recap
Thu Jan 12
W 88 - 87FIU
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 66 - 65FAU
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 21
TXSA
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 26
at WKY
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 28
at MRSHL
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
UAB
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
MTSU
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
LATECH
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
USM
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 16
at NTEXAS
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 18
at RICE
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at FAU

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee5-015-3
Louisiana Tech4-112-6
UAB4-111-7
Texas-San Antonio4-19-9
Old Dominion4-211-7
Marshall4-211-8
Western Kentucky3-39-10
Rice2-312-6
Southern Miss2-35-12
Texas-El Paso2-34-13
Charlotte2-48-9
Florida Atlantic1-45-11
North Texas0-56-11
Florida International0-54-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484455200
EL PASO, Texas (AP) Omega Harris hit a jumper to start the overtime period and UTEP held off Florida Atlantic 66-65 on Saturday night to grab its second straight overtime win.
1484284920
EL PASO, Texas (AP) Dominic Artis drilled a key 3-pointer and hit a jump shot as time expired in the second overtime to give UTEP its first conference win, an 88-87 victory over Florida International on Thursday night.
1483835700
HATTIESBURG, Miss. (AP) Quinton Campbell scored a career-high 24 points, grabbed 10 rebounds and had three steals as Southern Mississippi cruised past UTEP 73-65 on Saturday.
1483671120
RUSTON, La. (AP) Erik McCree scored 19 points, grabbed 11 rebounds and Louisiana Tech went on a tear in the second half to rout UTEP, 64-44 in a Conference USA battle Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Miners Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tim Floyd Show
January 23, 2017 9:00 PM ET

UTSA
January 21, 2017 9:00 PM ET

UTSA
January 21, 2017 8:30 PM ET

Tim Floyd Show
January 19, 2017 9:00 PM ET

Florida Atlantic
January 14, 2017 9:00 PM ET

Florida Atlantic
January 14, 2017 8:30 PM ET

FIU
January 12, 2017 9:00 PM ET

FIU
January 12, 2017 8:30 PM ET

Tim Floyd Show
January 11, 2017 9:00 PM ET

UTEP
January 7, 2017 5:00 PM ET

Southern Miss
January 7, 2017 4:30 PM ET

UTEP
January 7, 2017 4:30 PM ET

Louisiana Tech
January 5, 2017 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now