• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Valparaiso Crusaders

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 74.8 (3rd)60.6 (1st)
Division I67th54th

Next Game

Fri, November 28, 6:00 PM EST
Odds:
VALPO -10
67.0
PPG
74.8
48.7
FG %
48.3
73.2
FT %
61.7
45.6
3PT %
41.0

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
L 56 - 41at MIZZOU
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 62 - 43ARKPB
Recap
Sun Nov 23
W 93 - 70MAINE
Recap
6:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
DRAKE
8:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at MURYST
2:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
PORT
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at EKY
8:05 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
NMEX
8:05 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
BALLST
7:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
at IPFW
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
at JMAD
7:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
at OAK
2:35 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
YOUNG
8:05 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
ILLCHI

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Green Bay0-04-1
Valparaiso0-04-1
Wright State0-03-1
Detroit0-04-2
Youngstown State0-04-3
Cleveland State0-02-3
Illinois-Chicago0-02-4
Wisconsin-Milwaukee0-02-4
Oakland0-01-5

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416768600
MOUNT PLEASANT, Mich. (AP) Alec Peters hit four 3-pointers and finished with a career-high 31 points to help Valparaiso beat Maine 93-70 on Sunday.
1416613620
MOUNT PLEASANT, Mich. (AP) Alec Peters scored 19 points and grabbed seven rebounds as Valparaiso defeated Arkansas-Pine Bluff 59-46 on Friday in the four-team Central Michigan tournament opener.
1416454560
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) David Skara scored 17 points and Vashil Fernandez added 13 plus 10 rebounds as Valparaiso cruised past Indiana-South Bend 91-55 on Wednesday night.
1416190200
COLUMBIA, Mo. (AP) Kim Anderson says his team is a work in progress. But after a disappointing season opener, he can now rest a little easier after a 56-41 win against Valparaiso on Sunday.
1416032880
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) Alec Peters scored 27 points, Darien Walker added 20 and eight rebounds and Valparaiso beat East Tennessee State 90-76 in the season opener for both teams on Friday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Crusaders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games