• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 75.9 (5th)60.0 (1st)
Division I63rd3rd

Next Game

Sat, February 6, 4:00 PM EST
Odds:
ILLCHI +22.5
75.9
PPG
66.6
44.7
FG %
39.0
73.0
FT %
61.6
35.7
3PT %
30.4

Schedule

Sat Jan 2
W 75 - 47ILLCHI
Recap
Fri Jan 8
W 84 - 67at OAK
Recap
Sun Jan 10
W 92 - 74at DTROIT
Recap
Thu Jan 14
W 68 - 56MILW
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 85 - 70WISGB
Recap
Mon Jan 18
W 96 - 65at YOUNG
Recap
Fri Jan 22
L 73 - 62at WRIGHT
Recap
Sun Jan 24
W 71 - 46at NKY
Recap
Thu Jan 28
W 77 - 52CLEVST
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 97 - 68YOUNG
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Today
at ILLCHI
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
ESP3NKY
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
ESP3WRIGHT
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 16
at CLEVST
8:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 19
OAK
2:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 21
DTROIT
11:11 am EST
Fri Feb 26
at MILW
3:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 28
at WISGB

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso9-119-4
Oakland8-316-8
Wright State8-314-10
Wisconsin-Milwaukee6-415-8
Green Bay6-414-9
Detroit5-611-11
Youngstown State4-79-15
Northern Kentucky4-78-14
Cleveland State2-97-17
Illinois-Chicago1-93-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3234-
1454211360
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) Alec Peters scored 18 points, and Vashil Fernandez added 11 points and 13 rebounds as Valparaiso overwhelmed Youngstown State 97-68 Saturday night.
1454041020
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) Alec Peters hit four 3-pointers and finished with 18 points to help Valparaiso cruise to a 77-52 win over Cleveland State on Thursday night.
1453668180
HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, Ky. (AP) Keith Carter hit four 3-pointers and scored 16 points to help Valparaiso to a 71-46 win over Northern Kentucky on Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games