Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 76.5 (5th)70.6 (3rd)
Division I107th142nd

Last Game

Sun, January 22
Athletics-Recreation Center
TV: ESP3
ILLCHI65Final96VALPO

Schedule

Sat Dec 10
W 84 - 81at MOST
Recap
Sat Dec 17
W 89 - 71INDST
Recap
Thu Dec 22
L 87 - 80SNCLRA
Recap
Wed Dec 28
W 80 - 61CHIST
Recap
Fri Dec 30
W 70 - 59at ILLCHI
Recap
Fri Jan 6
L 78 - 66OAK
Recap
Sun Jan 8
W 81 - 74DTROIT
Recap
Thu Jan 12
W 78 - 62at YOUNG
Recap
Sat Jan 14
W 78 - 67at CLEVST
Recap
Mon Jan 16
W 80 - 56WISGB
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Today
W 96 - 65ILLCHI
9:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 27
WRIGHT
2:30 pm EST
Sun Jan 29
NKY
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 2
at MILW
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 4
at WISGB
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 9
CLEVST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 11
YOUNG
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 17
at OAK
2:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 19
at DTROIT
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 21
MILW

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso6-116-4
Green Bay5-211-8
Oakland5-315-6
Wright State5-314-7
Illinois-Chicago4-311-9
Northern Kentucky4-413-8
Wisconsin-Milwaukee3-57-14
Youngstown State3-69-13
Cleveland State2-66-14
Detroit2-64-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1484625480
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) Alec Peters scored 20 points and grabbed a career-best 16 rebounds to propel Valparaiso past Green Bay for an 80-56 win Monday night.
1484434800
CLEVELAND (AP) Alec Peters scored 19 of his 30 points in the second half and Valparaiso overcame a slow start to win its third-straight game, 78-67 over Cleveland State on Saturday.
1484279820
YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (AP) Alec Peters had 17 points and 15 rebounds and Shane Hammink added 15 points to help Valparaiso beat Youngstown State 78-62 on Thursday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Crusaders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
Get the Locker Room Gear!
Shop Now