Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 74.7 (8th)68.9 (1st)
Division I139th87th

Schedule

Thu Feb 2
W 71 - 53at MILW
Recap
Sat Feb 4
L 86 - 69at WISGB
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 78 - 57CLEVST
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 82 - 72YOUNG
Recap
Fri Feb 17
L 82 - 71at OAK
Recap
Sun Feb 19
W 83 - 63at DTROIT
Recap
Tue Feb 21
W 67 - 61MILW
Recap
Fri Feb 24
W 84 - 74at WRIGHT
Recap
Sun Feb 26
L 82 - 78at NKY
Recap
Sat Mar 4
L 43 - 41MILW
Recap
Tue Mar 14
L 82 - 57at ILL
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oakland14-425-9
Valparaiso14-424-9
Northern Kentucky12-624-11
Green Bay12-618-14
Wright State11-720-12
Illinois-Chicago7-1117-19
Detroit6-128-23
Youngstown State5-1313-21
Cleveland State5-139-22
Wisconsin-Milwaukee4-1411-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1494985980
Boston has Isaiah Thomas so it can pass on guards Markelle Fultz and Lonzo Ball
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive Crusaders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now