Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 75.2 (5th)62.8 (1st)
Division I58th9th

Schedule

Tue Feb 16
W 66 - 43at CLEVST
Recap
Fri Feb 19
W 86 - 84OAK
Recap
Sun Feb 21
W 90 - 74DTROIT
Recap
Fri Feb 26
W 80 - 76at MILW
Recap
Sun Feb 28
W 70 - 68at WISGB
Recap
Mon Mar 7
L 99 - 92WISGB
Recap
Tue Mar 15
W 84 - 73TEXSO
Recap
Thu Mar 17
W 81 - 69FSU
Recap
Tue Mar 22
W 60 - 44MARYCA
Recap
Tue Mar 29
W 72 - 70BYU
Recap
Thu Mar 31
L 76 - 60GWASH
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso16-230-7
Oakland13-521-11
Wright State13-522-13
Green Bay11-723-13
Wisconsin-Milwaukee10-820-13
Detroit9-916-15
Youngstown State6-1211-21
Northern Kentucky5-139-21
Cleveland State4-149-23
Illinois-Chicago3-155-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
37--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games