• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 70.6 (4th)59.9 (1st)
Division I57th23rd

Schedule

Tue Jan 20
W 77 - 62at YOUNG
Recap
Fri Jan 23
L 51 - 50at WISGB
Recap
Mon Jan 26
W 73 - 48MILW
Recap
Sat Jan 31
W 70 - 65at ILLCHI
Recap
Wed Feb 4
W 78 - 70DTROIT
Recap
Sun Feb 8
W 82 - 76OAK
Recap
Fri Feb 13
W 63 - 59WISGB
Recap
Sun Feb 15
W 62 - 55at MILW
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 55 - 48WRIGHT
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 63 - 60at DTROIT
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 56 - 53at CLEVST
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso13-326-5
Green Bay12-423-7
Cleveland State11-517-13
Oakland11-516-15
Wisconsin-Milwaukee9-714-16
Detroit7-914-17
Illinois-Chicago4-128-23
Wright State3-1311-19
Youngstown State2-1411-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3129-
1425102780
CLEVELAND (AP) Alec Peters scored 15 points, including a critical four-point play with 1:11 to play, to lead Valparaiso to the Horizon League regular-season championship for the third time in four seasons with a 56-53 win over Cleveland State on Friday night.
1425101280
CLEVELAND (AP) Alec Peters scored 15 points, including a critical four-point play with 1:11 to play, to lead Valparaiso to the Summit League regulator season championship for the third time in four seasons with a 56-53 win over Cleveland State on Friday night.
1424918160
DETROIT (AP) Anton Wilson hit a go-ahead 3-pointer with 1:51 left, and Juwan Howard Jr. made three free throws with one second to play to help Detroit beat Valparaiso 63-60 on Wednesday night, snapping the Crusaders' seven-game win streak.
1424576880
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) Alec Peters scored 17 points on 7-for-14 shooting and pulled down 10 rebounds to lead Valparaiso to a 55-48 win over Wright State on Saturday night.
1424040240
MILWAUKEE (AP) Darien Walker scored 18 points, hitting all but one of his four shots from behind the arc, to lead Valparaiso to a 62-55 win over Milwaukee on Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games