• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 72.3 (1st)59.5 (2nd)
Division I49th28th

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 3:00 PM EST
TV: ESP3
72.3
PPG
63.9
46.6
FG %
36.9
67.4
FT %
73.1
37.5
3PT %
28.6

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 75 - 72at IPFW
Recap
Mon Dec 29
W 79 - 52at JMAD
Recap
Fri Jan 2
L 89 - 75at OAK
Recap
Sun Jan 4
W 79 - 64YOUNG
Recap
Thu Jan 8
W 85 - 56ILLCHI
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 58 - 56CLEVST
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 66 - 56at WRIGHT
Recap
Tue Jan 20
W 77 - 62at YOUNG
Recap
Fri Jan 23
L 51 - 50at WISGB
Recap
Mon Jan 26
W 73 - 48MILW
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ESP3at ILLCHI
8:05 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
DTROIT
3:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
OAK
11:11 am EST
Fri Feb 13
WISGB
2:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 15
at MILW
8:05 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
WRIGHT
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
at DTROIT
10:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 27
at CLEVST

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Green Bay6-117-4
Valparaiso6-219-4
Cleveland State6-212-10
Oakland5-210-12
Detroit4-411-12
Wright State3-511-11
Wisconsin-Milwaukee3-58-14
Illinois-Chicago1-65-17
Youngstown State1-810-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422328020
VALPARAISO, Ind. (AP) Alec Peters scored 24 points and Valparaiso routed Milwaukee 73-48 on Monday.
1422255991
In the only true marquee matchup of the night, Texas travels to Ames to take on Iowa State.
1422074760
ASHWAUBENON, Wis. (AP) Alfonzo McKinnie and Keifer Sykes scored 11 each and Green Bay beat Valparaiso 51-50 on Friday to grab a share of first place in the Horizon League.
1421806800
YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (AP) Alec Peters scored 18 points and grabbed six rebounds to lead Valparaiso to a 77-62 victory over Youngstown State on Tuesday night.
1421551200
DAYTON, Ohio (AP) Vashil Fernandez scored 14 points and grabbed nine rebounds to lead Valparaiso to a 66-56 win over Wright State on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games