Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 69.6 (4th)59.4 (1st)
Division I70th15th

Schedule

Sat Jan 31
W 70 - 65at ILLCHI
Recap
Wed Feb 4
W 78 - 70DTROIT
Recap
Sun Feb 8
W 82 - 76OAK
Recap
Fri Feb 13
W 63 - 59WISGB
Recap
Sun Feb 15
W 62 - 55at MILW
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 55 - 48WRIGHT
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 63 - 60at DTROIT
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 56 - 53at CLEVST
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 60 - 55CLEVST
Recap
Tue Mar 10
W 54 - 44WISGB
Recap

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Valparaiso13-328-6
Green Bay12-424-9
Cleveland State11-519-15
Oakland11-516-17
Wisconsin-Milwaukee9-714-16
Detroit7-915-18
Illinois-Chicago4-1210-24
Wright State3-1311-20
Youngstown State2-1411-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3532-
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Valparaiso
November 16, 2014 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games