Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC71.1 (11th)68.1 (5th)
Division I229th70th

Schedule

Sat Feb 11
L 72 - 52at MIZZOU
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 72 - 67TEXAM
Recap
Sat Feb 18
W 71 - 62SC
Recap
Wed Feb 22
W 67 - 56at TENN
Recap
Sat Feb 25
W 77 - 48MISSST
Recap
Tue Feb 28
L 73 - 67at UK
Recap
Sat Mar 4
W 73 - 71FLA
Recap
Thu Mar 9
W 66 - 41TEXAM
Recap
Fri Mar 10
W 72 - 62at FLA
Recap
Sat Mar 11
L 76 - 62at ARK
Recap
Thu Mar 16
L 68 - 66at NWEST
Recap

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky16-232-6
Florida14-427-9
Arkansas12-626-10
South Carolina12-626-11
Ole Miss10-822-14
Alabama10-819-15
Vanderbilt10-819-16
Georgia9-919-15
Texas A&M8-1016-15
Tennessee8-1016-16
Auburn7-1118-14
Mississippi State6-1216-16
LSU2-1610-21
Missouri2-168-24

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1498251300
Texas' Mohamed Bamba and Arizona's DeAndre Ayton also in the top 4 in next year's NBA Draft
1498068660
Forgrave's mock: Lakers take a point guard at No. 2, and it's exactly who we first thought it was
 
Exclusive Commodores Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Commodores and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now