Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big South 82.2 (1st)75.9 (11th)
Division I11th125th

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
W 87 - 77RADFRD
Recap
Tue Feb 2
L 88 - 77at LIB
Recap
Thu Feb 11
W 88 - 80LONGWD
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 86 - 84at RADFRD
Recap
Thu Feb 18
W 79 - 67CSTCAR
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 81 - 80NCASHV
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 87 - 85at HIGHPT
Recap
Sat Feb 27
W 87 - 71at CAMP
Recap
Fri Mar 4
W 67 - 53PRESBY
Recap
Sat Mar 5
W 82 - 69GWEBB
Recap
Sun Mar 6
L 77 - 68NCASHV
Recap

Standings

Big South
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Winthrop13-523-9
High Point13-521-11
UNC-Asheville12-622-12
Coastal Carolina12-621-12
Gardner-Webb10-817-16
Liberty10-813-19
Radford9-916-15
Campbell5-1312-18
Presbyterian5-1311-20
Longwood5-1310-23
Charleston Southern5-139-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Winthrop
December 16, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Winthrop
December 8, 2015 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games