22Malcom Connor F6-9210Fr
12Matt Enriquez F6-9210Fr
50Adam Grimes F6-9210Fr
40David Harris F6-9210Fr
24Brendon Malone F6-9210Fr
33Anthony Moncreift F6-9210Fr
54James Newell F6-9210Fr
30Joey Ramirez F6-9210Fr
42Jury Simien F6-9210Fr
32David Walker F6-9210Fr
Exclusive Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now