College Basketball 2015 Mountain West Tournament

Select Conference
Conference Tournaments | Conference Scoreboard
All Times ET
| 1435958912
What happens when you sign a massive, five-year, $90 million max contract? You go clubbing with Snoop Dogg, of course. If you???re...
Bo Ryan's last season coaching the Wisconsin Badgers will not be easy.
The Nets bring an eclectic group of players to the Orlando Summer League, replete with a couple of draft picks, a couple of interesting undrafted rookies, and some interesting shooters for a team that could really use a few.
| 1435726246
While San Antonio Spurs head coach Gregg Popovich, admittedly, wasn't planning on recruiting any free agents to the Lone Star State...
| 1435622763
Oregon's basketball team will reportedly play a three-year series against Boise State starting next season in basketball, according to...
| 1435502386
As we know, the Los Angeles Lakers used their second selection in the first round of the 2015 NBA Draft on former Wyoming Cowboys star...
| 1435286610
The Los Angeles Lakers second pick of the first round on Thursday night saw the franchise address the front court by taking the son of a...
Individual Leaders
1. D. Marks BOISE19.4
2. J. Avila COLOST16.7
3. M. Harris FRESNO16.4
4. L. Nance Jr. WYO16.1
5. C. Wood UNLV15.7
1. C. Doolin UNLV3.9
2. M. Harris FRESNO3.8
3. J. Adams WYO3.6
4. H. Greenwood NMEX3.3
5. D. Perkins UTAHST3.3
1. A. West NEVADA11.0
2. C. Wood UNLV10.0
3. J. Webb III BOISE8.0
4. J. Avila COLOST7.5
5. D. Bejarano COLOST7.2
1. D. Collette UTAHST59.1
2. K. Edo FRESNO56.4
3. J. Avila COLOST55.2
4. J. Webb III BOISE55.2
5. L. Nance Jr. WYO51.4
Team Leaders
1. Colorado State72.2
2. Boise State70.3
3. UNLV68.2
4. Utah State66.6
5. Air Force65.7
1. Nevada43.3
2. Colorado State40.9
3. San Diego State38.9
4. UNLV38.5
5. New Mexico37.6
Mountain West
TeamConf. W-LTot. W-LRPI Rank
San Diego St14-427-926
Boise St.14-425-940
Colorado St.13-527-729
Utah St.11-718-13144
Fresno St.10-814-17183
New Mexico7-1115-16172
Air Force6-1214-17240
San Jose St.0-182-28336

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre