• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf

College Basketball 2014 Mountain West Tournament

Select Conference
Conference Tournaments | Conference Scoreboard
All Times ET
LAS VEGAS (AP) Cody Doolin's driving layup with less than a second remaining in overtime Wednesday night gave UNLV a 75-73 win over Portland.
ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (AP) Deshawn Delaney equaled his career in points with 22 and Hugh Greenwood added 14 to help New Mexico overcome an early deficit Wednesday night in a 76-55 win over Central Arkansas.
CINCINNATI (AP) Four days after losing a game in double overtime because they couldn't make an open shot, the Bearcats fixed that problem.
They all have either zero or one loss. And not one of them was picked in the preseason AP poll.
San Diego State and Cincinnati face off, but outside of that we'll be looking for an upset to make Wednesday memorable.
San Diego State and Cincinnati are among the best defensive teams in the nation, but the Aztecs used a late offensive flurry to spark their most recent win.
Only one new team enters the poll this week, as Northern Iowa drops from the rankings.
BOISE, Idaho (AP) Derrick Marks scored 30 points to lead Boise State to a 79-60 victory over Southern Utah on Sunday.
LARAMIE, Wyo. (AP) Larry Nance Jr. scored 21 points and Riley Grabau had eight of his 14 in a game-changing run to lead Wyoming to a 70-61 win over Montana State on Sunday.
RENO, Nev. (AP) Alex Harris scored 22 points, grabbed seven rebounds and dished off 5 assists to lead Cal State-Fullerton to a 65-55 win at Nevada Saturday night.
Individual Leaders
1. R. Vaughn UNLV17.5
2. D. Marks BOISE17.0
3. M. Harris FRESNO16.1
4. M. Yon AF15.9
5. J. Moore UTAHST15.0
1. C. Doolin UNLV5.1
2. J. Baker SJST4.1
3. J. Adams WYO4.0
4. H. Greenwood NMEX3.6
5. D. Marks BOISE3.6
1. C. Wood UNLV9.2
2. A. West NEVADA8.7
3. J. Avila COLOST7.8
4. J. Moore UTAHST7.3
5. D. Delaney NMEX6.7
1. K. Edo FRESNO61.1
2. D. Collette UTAHST59.7
3. C. Doolin UNLV57.8
4. M. Yon AF56.7
5. L. Nance Jr. WYO56.4
Team Leaders
1. Boise State75.4
2. Colorado State73.5
3. Air Force70.8
4. UNLV69.9
5. Utah State67.5
1. Nevada43.3
2. UNLV41.2
3. San Diego State40.1
4. New Mexico39.8
5. Colorado State39.1
Mountain West
TeamConf. W-LTot. W-LRPI Rank
Colorado St.0-010-013
Boise St.0-08-233
New Mexico0-07-3128
San Diego St0-07-318
Air Force0-06-3196
Utah St.0-04-498
Fresno St.0-03-7303
San Jose St.0-02-9324
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre