College Basketball 2015 Ohio Valley Tournament

Select Conference
Conference Tournaments | Conference Scoreboard
All Times ET
| 1435604925
The Oklahoma City Thunder added to their back court by drafting former Murray State Racers standout Cameron Payne with the 14th overall...
| 1435341330
The Oklahoma City Thunder had, reportedly, had their sights set on Murray State Racers guard Cameron Payne with their first round pick...
| 1435281243
After missing the postseason by the narrowest of margins, the Oklahoma City Thunder needed to make sure that they grabbed an impact...
Individual Leaders
1. C. Payne MURYST20.2
2. C. Walden EKY18.6
3. C. Bradshaw BELMONT18.3
4. J. Bradley SEMO16.2
5. J. Williams MURYST15.7
1. R. Chamberlain BELMONT6.0
2. C. Payne MURYST6.0
3. C. Johnston EILL4.7
4. D. Smith TNMART4.5
5. K. Storey MOREHD4.5
1. C. Horton PEAY11.1
2. C. Jackson TNTECH9.5
3. J. Williams MURYST8.4
4. E. Bradds BELMONT7.2
5. J. Fairell MURYST7.0
1. E. Bradds BELMONT68.8
2. E. Stutz EKY60.9
3. C. Freeman PEAY59.6
4. C. Jackson TNTECH57.1
5. J. Williams MURYST56.7
Ohio Valley
EastConf. W-LTot. W-LRPI Rank
Eastern Ky.11-521-12156
Morehead St.10-617-17201
Jax. State5-1112-19304
Tenn. Tech4-1212-18290
Tenn. St.2-145-26341
WestConf. W-LTot. W-LRPI Rank
Murray St.16-029-663
UT Martin10-621-13177
Eastern Ill.9-718-15173
SE Miss. St.7-913-17289
Austin Peay3-138-22318

CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre