All things College Football, by Eye on College Football writers Tom Fornelli, Jerry Hinnen and Chip Patterson.
It's Greg Sankey's first day on the job as the SEC's head honcho. Time to drop him a line.
According to reports, UAB is expected to announce that it is restoring its football program.
Three-star defensive tackle Du'Vonta Lampkin won't enroll at Texas after all, he confirmed on Twitter.
Les Miles son Manny Miles has confirmed he will join the North Carolina Tar Heels as a preferred walk-on.
Nick Saban's daughter, Kristen, got married over the weekend and celebrated the festivities at Alabama's Bryant-Denny Stadium.
Ohio State probably doesn't have to worry about Cardale Jones ever giving up football to begin a baseball career.
Star cornerback KeiVarae Russell's long absence from Notre Dame's football program appears to be over.
Now at Eastern Kentucky, former Ohio State defensive lineman Noah Spence was charged with public intoxication Thursday.
These probably won't be worn on the field, but they will remind you of that one Snoop Dogg video.
Every Friday, the Friday Five will rank something in the world of college football -- anything and everything from the logical to the illogical. This week we look at five teams that could surprise this season and push for a conference title.

College Football Video


Most Popular