• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NHL

Johnny Unitas Award Winners


Winners of the Johnny Unitas for the nation's best senior quarterback, presented by the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Educational Foundation:

2012-Collin Klein, Kansas State

2011- Andrew Luck, Stanford

2010-Scott Tolzien, Wisconsin

2009-Colt McCoy, Texas

2008-Graham Harrell, Texas Tech

2007-Matt Ryan, Boston College

2006-Brady Quinn, Notre Dame

2005-Matt Leinart, USC

2004-Jason White, Oklahoma

2003-Eli Manning, Mississippi

2002-Carson Palmer, USC

2001-David Carr, Fresno State

2000-Chris Weinke, Florida State

1999-Chris Redman, Louisville

1998-Cade McNown, UCLA

1997-Peyton Manning, Tennessee

1996-Danny Wuerffel, Florida

1995-Tommie Frazier, Nebraska

1994-Jay Barker, Alabama

1993-Charlie Ward, Florida State

1992-Gino Torretta, Miami

1991-Casey Weldon, Florida State

1990-Craig Erickson, Miami

1989-Tony Rice, Notre Dame

1988-Rodney Peete, USC

1987-Don McPherson, Syracuse

Copyright 2016 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories



Most Popular

CBSSports Shop