• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf

Heart of Dallas Bowl Winners


Jan. 1, 2013-Oklahoma St. 58, Purdue 14

Jan. 2, 2012-Houston 30, Penn St. 14

Jan. 1, 2011-Texas Tech 45, Northwestern 38

Note: TicketCity Bowl 2011-12

Copyright 2014 by STATS LLC and The Associated Press. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC and The Associated Press is strictly prohibited.

Biggest Stories



Most Popular

CBSSports.com Shop

Mens Florida State Seminoles No. 5 Nike Garnet 2015 College Football Playoffs Rose Bowl Special Event Jersey

Free Shipping over $50 order!
Use code SHIPNOW
Get their favorite team gear
Shop Now