• My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing151.7 (79th)197.0 (100th)
Passing210.1 (87th)218.7 (50th)
Overall104th76th

Next Game

Sat, October 25, 2:00 PM EDT
Scheumann Stadium
TV: ESP3
Akron Zips
at
Ball State Cardinals
Odds
BALLST +1.5
O/U 48

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 30 - 10COLG
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 17 - 13at IOWA
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 27 - 20INST
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 34 - 23at TOLEDO
Recap
Sat Oct 4
L 33 - 24at ARMY
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 42 - 38WMICH
Recap
Sat Oct 18
W 32 - 29at CMICH
Recap
2:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
ESP3AKRON
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 5
NILL
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 12
at MA
TBA
Sat Nov 22
EMICH
TBA
Fri Nov 28
at BGREEN

Standings

Mid American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Toledo3-04-3
Northern Illinois2-15-2
Western Michigan2-14-3
Central Michigan2-24-4
Ball State1-22-5
Eastern Michigan1-22-5

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
110-
Coaches
--
| 1413350044
The Texas A&M 2015 football schedule was released on the SECNetwork on Tuesday evening. The Aggies will leave the state of Texas only...
1413305050
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
1412950217
With the help of Tom Fornelli, Jerry Hinnen and Chip Patterson we rank which states have the best FBS football.
1412692988
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cardinals Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cardinals and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Ball State
October 18, 2014 2:30 PM ET

Ball State
October 4, 2014 12:00 PM ET

Ball State
October 4, 2014 10:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games