FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.5 (62nd)176.2 (68th)
Passing298.3 (15th)213.0 (46th)
Overall21st52nd

Last Game

Tue, December 27
Cactus Bowl
Chase Field
TV: ESPN
Boise State Broncos
at
Baylor Bears
BOISE12Final31BAYLOR

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 45 - 10at LALAF
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 31 - 28WASHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 38 - 24at OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 21 - 10UTAHST
Recap
Fri Oct 7
W 49 - 21at NMEX
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 28 - 23COLOST
Recap
Thu Oct 20
W 28 - 27BYU
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 30 - 28at WYO
Recap
Fri Nov 4
W 45 - 31SJST
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 52 - 16at HAWAII
Fri Nov 18
W 42 - 25UNLV
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 27 - 20at AF
Recap

Standings

Mountain West
Mountain
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Boise State6-210-3
New Mexico6-29-4
Wyoming6-28-6
Air Force5-310-3
Colorado State5-37-6
Utah State1-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2632
CoachesPlayoff
30-
1495722480
We ranked each of the 14 ACC teams by its strength of schedule in 2017
| 1495286977
A look at the top prospects attending The Opening Regional in Oakland.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Bronco For a Day
May 3, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Broncos Read to Local Kids
May 3, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Sean Wale Working to Punt Cancer
May 3, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Soccer Visits Basque Center
May 3, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Varsity B Networking Mixer
May 3, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop