Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing167.4 (65th)166.6 (62nd)
Passing227.3 (70th)216.2 (35th)
Overall78th48th

Next Game

Sat, September 6, 12:00 PM EDT
Michie Stadium
on CBS Sports Network
Buffalo Bulls
at
Army Black Knights
Odds
ARMY -3
O/U 69

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 38 - 28DUQ
Recap
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
on CBS Sports Networkat ARMY
8:00 pm EDT
Fri Sep 12
BAYLOR
TBA
Sat Sep 20
NRFST
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
MIAOH
TBA
Sat Oct 4
at BGREEN
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at EMICH
TBA
Sat Oct 25
CMICH
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 5
at OHIO
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 19
KENTST
TBA
Fri Nov 28
at MA

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron0-01-0
Buffalo0-01-0
Ohio0-01-0
Bowling Green0-00-1
Kent State0-00-1
Massachusetts0-00-1
Miami (Ohio)0-00-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
97-
CoachesHarris
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bulls Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bulls and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Buffalo
September 6, 2014 10:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games