• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing178.6 (52nd)175.2 (72nd)
Passing259.5 (42nd)222.5 (52nd)
Overall39th63rd

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 3:30 PM EDT
University at Buffalo Stadium
TV: ESP3
Albany Great Danes
at
Buffalo Bulls

Schedule

12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
at PSU
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at FAU
TBA
Sat Sep 26
NEVADA
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 3
BGREEN
TBA
Sat Oct 17
at CMICH
TBA
Sat Oct 24
OHIO
7:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 29
at MIAOH
7:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 5
at KENTST
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 11
NILL
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at AKRON
TBA
Fri Nov 27
MA

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Akron0-00-0
Bowling Green0-00-0
Buffalo0-00-0
Kent State0-00-0
Massachusetts0-00-0
Miami (Ohio)0-00-0
Ohio0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
97-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Buffalo
October 25, 2014 2:30 PM ET

Buffalo
October 25, 2014 2:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games