FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing153.3 (90th)253.3 (124th)
Passing200.5 (95th)181.5 (13th)
Overall111th87th

Schedule

Fri Sep 2
L 22 - 16ALBANY
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 38 - 14at NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 23 - 20ARMY
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 35 - 3at BC
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 44 - 20KENTST
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 31 - 21BALLST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 44 - 7at NILL
Recap
Thu Oct 27
W 41 - 20AKRON
Recap
Thu Nov 3
L 34 - 10at OHIO
Recap
Sat Nov 12
L 35 - 24MIAOH
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 38 - 0at WMICH
Recap
Fri Nov 25
L 27 - 19at BGREEN
Recap

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio6-28-6
Miami (Ohio)6-26-7
Akron3-55-7
Bowling Green3-54-8
Kent State2-63-9
Buffalo1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
126-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1500400740
A full win totals list for the 2017 college football season, according to Bovada
1500294495
There just aren't enough good QBs to go around in the NFL, which is why so many teams reach in the draft
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop