FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.8 (47th)121.9 (18th)
Passing278.7 (27th)269.7 (107th)
Overall26th58th

Schedule

Fri Aug 29
W 35 - 10at UCONN
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 41 - 7at TEXAS
Recap
Thu Sep 11
W 33 - 25HOU
Recap
Sat Sep 20
W 41 - 33UVA
Recap
Fri Oct 3
L 35 - 20UTAHST
Recap
Thu Oct 9
L 31 - 24at UCF
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 42 - 35NEVADA
Recap
Fri Oct 24
L 55 - 30at BOISE
Recap
Sat Nov 1
W 27 - 7at MTSU
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 42 - 23UNLV
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 64 - 0SAV
Recap
Sat Nov 29
W 42 - 35at CAL
Recap
Mon Dec 22
L 55 - 48at MEMP
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-08-5
Navy0-08-5
Notre Dame0-08-5
Army0-04-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
50-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1421861375
Michigan State and BYU announced Wednesday the two teams will play each other in East Lansing in 2016 and Provo in 2020.
| 1421859608
While Memphis announced 12 suspensions from the Miami Beach Bowl Brawl, BYU has not released any details regarding its own internal...
| 1421794901
The Memphis Tigers and the American Athletic Conference have meted out punishment for 12 Tiger players involved in the benches-clearing...
1421789457
Twelve Memphis players will face suspensions of a half-game up to two games for their roles in the brawl following the Tigers' Miami Beach Bowl win over BYU.
| 1421363113
On Thursday afternoon, Sports Illustrated released its top-25 games from the 2014 season, and Memphis made the list. The Tigers double...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cougars and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

BYU
December 22, 2014 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games