FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing128.3 (106th)143.4 (32nd)
Passing296.5 (21st)202.3 (31st)
Overall49th23rd

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
W 33 - 28at NEB
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 35 - 24BOISE
Recap
Sat Sep 19
L 24 - 23at UCLA
Recap
Sat Sep 26
L 31 - 0at MICH
Recap
Fri Oct 2
W 30 - 13UCONN
Recap
Sat Oct 10
W 45 - 38ECU
Recap
Fri Oct 16
W 38 - 24CINCY
Sat Oct 24
W 70 - 6WAG
Recap
Fri Nov 6
W 17 - 16at SJST
Sat Nov 14
L 20 - 16at MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Nov 21
W 52 - 10FRESNO
Recap
Sat Nov 28
W 51 - 28at UTAHST
Recap
Sat Dec 19
L 35 - 28at UTAH
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Notre Dame0-010-3
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3737
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1454486757
Vanderbilt will be patiently awaiting the decisions of a few non-committed prospects during National Signing Day, and Vandy247 has the...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

BYU
October 10, 2015 6:30 PM ET

BYU
October 2, 2015 8:45 PM ET

Brigham Young
September 26, 2015 9:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games