FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing267.3 (10th)159.9 (52nd)
Passing226.3 (73rd)218.9 (42nd)
Overall14th46th

Last Game

Fri, December 27
Fight Hunger Bowl
AT&T Park
TV: ESPN
Brigham Young Cougars
at
Washington Huskies
BYU16Final31WASH

Schedule

Sat Aug 31
L 19 - 16at UVA
Recap
Sat Sep 7
W 40 - 21TEXAS
Recap
Sat Sep 21
L 20 - 13UTAH
Recap
Fri Sep 27
W 37 - 10MTSU
Recap
Fri Oct 4
W 31 - 14at UTAHST
Recap
Sat Oct 12
W 38 - 20GATECH
Recap
Sat Oct 19
W 47 - 46at HOU
Recap
Fri Oct 25
W 37 - 20BOISE
Recap
Sat Nov 9
L 27 - 17at WISC
Recap
Sat Nov 16
W 59 - 13IDST
Recap
Sat Nov 23
L 23 - 13at ND
Recap
Sat Nov 30
W 28 - 23at NEVADA
Recap
Fri Dec 27
L 31 - 16at WASH
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-08-4
Navy0-08-4
Notre Dame0-08-4
Old Dominion0-08-4
Army0-03-9
New Mexico State0-02-10
Idaho0-01-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
51-
CoachesHarris
--
1398095980
Jeremy Fowler says schools could incur serious expenses to fulfill player needs under a union model.
1397158443
BYU-Boise State, Washington State-Nevada and Northern Illinois-UNLV highlight the slate of Friday night games in the Mountain West conference.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cougars and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

BYU
October 19, 2013 3:00 PM ET

BYU
October 12, 2013 6:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games