FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing201.2 (41st)112.8 (9th)
Passing197.9 (96th)252.2 (96th)
Overall71st34th

Last Game

Wed, December 21
Poinsettia Bowl
Qualcomm Stadium
TV: ESPN
Brigham Young Cougars
at
Wyoming Cowboys
BYU24Final21WYO

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 18 - 16at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 20 - 19at UTAH
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 17 - 14UCLA
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 35 - 32at WVU
Recap
Fri Sep 30
W 55 - 53TOLEDO
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 31 - 14at MICHST
Recap
Fri Oct 14
W 28 - 21MISSST
Recap
Thu Oct 20
L 28 - 27at BOISE
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 20 - 3at CINCY
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 37 - 7SUT
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 51 - 9MA
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 28 - 10UTAHST
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-08-5
Notre Dame0-04-8
Massachusetts0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
4436
CoachesPlayoff
42-
1487878860
The two schools will face off in 2019 and 2023
1487784360
The death penalty is a topic of conversation to this day, though the NCAA hasn't used it in three decades
1487351100
College football fans have feelings, and these five fan bases shared them with me more often than others this year
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

BYU
October 10, 2015 6:30 PM ET

BYU
October 2, 2015 8:45 PM ET

Brigham Young
September 26, 2015 9:30 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop