FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing181.8 (47th)121.9 (18th)
Passing278.7 (27th)269.7 (107th)
Overall26th58th

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 3:30 PM EDT
Memorial Stadium
TV: ABC
Brigham Young Cougars
at
Nebraska Cornhuskers

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
ABCat NEB
10:15 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
ESP2BOISE
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at UCLA
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at MICH
10:15 pm EDT
Fri Oct 2
UCONN
TBA
Sat Oct 10
ECU
8:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 16
CINCY
11:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 6
at SJST
TBA
Sat Nov 14
at MIZZOU
TBA
Sat Nov 21
FRESNO
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 28
at UTAHST

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Army West Point0-00-0
Brigham Young0-00-0
Notre Dame0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3639
CoachesPlayoff
45-
1440161305
TCU's Trevone Boykin leads Nick Chubb, Ezekiel Elliott and others in the CBS Sports' 2015 Heisman Trophy preview.
1440091860
Findings from CBS Sports' survey of Football Bowl Subdivision cost of attendance numbers for 2015-16.
1439574300
We examined the Division I college football landscape and decided on the best team for state in our union ahead of the 2015 season.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

BYU
December 22, 2014 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games