FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing201.2 (41st)112.8 (9th)
Passing197.9 (96th)252.2 (96th)
Overall71st34th

Last Game

Wed, December 21
Poinsettia Bowl
Qualcomm Stadium
TV: ESPN
Brigham Young Cougars
at
Wyoming Cowboys
BYU24Final21WYO

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 18 - 16at ARIZ
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 20 - 19at UTAH
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 17 - 14UCLA
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 35 - 32at WVU
Recap
Fri Sep 30
W 55 - 53TOLEDO
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 31 - 14at MICHST
Recap
Fri Oct 14
W 28 - 21MISSST
Recap
Thu Oct 20
L 28 - 27at BOISE
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 20 - 3at CINCY
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 37 - 7SUT
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 51 - 9MA
Recap
Sat Nov 26
W 28 - 10UTAHST
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-08-5
Notre Dame0-04-8
Massachusetts0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
4436
CoachesPlayoff
42-
1498574940
Dennis Dodd goes inside college football to explain why realignment is still an agenda item
1498172100
The Packers invested in their running game, but they'll only go as far as Aaron Rodgers takes them. Lucky for them -- and Fantasy players -- Rodgers can take you pretty far on his own.
1497534458
Here are the full odds on who might win the NFL's Offensive Rookie of the Year award in 2017
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBSSports Shop