FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing148.6 (97th)198.8 (86th)
Passing226.7 (69th)235.8 (76th)
Overall98th86th

Schedule

Thu Sep 1
L 34 - 13IND
Recap
Fri Sep 9
L 41 - 14MD
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 21 - 13at MA
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 53 - 14UCF
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 33 - 31FAU
Recap
Sat Oct 8
W 35 - 21at UTEP
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 27 - 26at CHARLO
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 44 - 24LATECH
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 42 - 35MTSU
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 49 - 21at WKY
Recap
Sat Nov 19
W 31 - 14MRSHL
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 42 - 28at ODU
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Western Kentucky7-111-3
Old Dominion7-110-3
Middle Tennessee5-38-5
Florida International4-44-8
Charlotte3-54-8
Florida Atlantic2-63-9
Marshall2-63-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
105-
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1486918829
JUCO cornerback Antonio Howard has five offers and major interest coming his way.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

FIU
November 21, 2015 2:30 PM ET

FIU
November 14, 2015 1:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop