FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing76.3 (115th)205.4 (95th)
Passing142.8 (115th)224.3 (50th)
Overall125th91st

Schedule

Sat Aug 31
L 43 - 10at MD
Recap
Fri Sep 6
L 38 - 0UCF
Recap
Sat Sep 14
L 34 - 13BTHN
Recap
Sat Sep 21
L 72 - 0at LVILLE
Recap
Sat Oct 5
W 24 - 23at USM
Recap
Sat Oct 12
L 27 - 24UAB
Recap
Sat Oct 26
L 23 - 7LATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 2
L 34 - 13ECU
Recap
Sat Nov 9
L 48 - 0at MTSU
Recap
Sat Nov 16
L 33 - 10at UTEP
Recap
Sat Nov 23
L 48 - 10MRSHL
Recap
Fri Nov 29
L 21 - 6at FAU
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Rice7-110-3
North Texas6-28-4
Texas-San Antonio6-27-5
Tulane5-37-5
Louisiana Tech3-54-8
Tulsa2-63-9
Texas-El Paso1-72-10
Conference USA
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Marshall7-19-4
East Carolina6-29-3
Middle Tennessee6-28-4
Florida Atlantic4-46-6
UAB1-72-10
Florida International1-71-11
Southern Mississippi1-71-11

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
120-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Golden Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Golden Panthers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

FIU
November 29, 2013 2:30 PM ET

FIU*
November 23, 2013 5:30 PM ET

Florida International
November 16, 2013 8:00 PM ET

Florida International
November 16, 2013 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games