Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing76.3 (115th)205.4 (95th)
Passing142.8 (115th)224.3 (50th)
Overall125th91st

Next Game

Sat, September 20, 3:30 PM EDT
FIU Stadium
Louisville Cardinals
at
Florida International Golden Panthers
Odds
FIU +27
O/U 48

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 14 - 12BTHN
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 34 - 3WAG
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 42 - 25PITT
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 20
FOX Sports 1LVILLE
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at UAB
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
FAU
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at TXSA
6:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 18
MRSHL
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
RICE
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at ODU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
MTSU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 22
at NTEXAS

Standings

Conference USA
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Middle Tennessee1-02-1
Marshall0-03-0
Old Dominion0-02-1
UAB0-02-1
Florida Atlantic0-01-2
Florida International0-01-2
Western Kentucky0-11-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
123-
Coaches
--
1409937571
Trying to guess the first coach fired in 2014, how to look at the Big 12 after the opening weekend and Wake Forest selling beer at football games.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Golden Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Golden Panthers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Florida International
September 20, 2014 2:00 PM ET

FIU
September 13, 2014 12:00 PM ET

FIU
September 13, 2014 10:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Game Bib Overalls - White/Navy Blue Shop Now!