FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing76.3 (115th)205.4 (95th)
Passing142.8 (115th)224.3 (50th)
Overall125th91st

Schedule

7:00 pm EDT
Sat Aug 30
BTHN
TBA
Sat Sep 6
WAG
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
PITT
TBA
Sat Sep 20
LVILLE
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at UAB
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
FAU
TBA
Sat Oct 11
at TXSA
TBA
Sat Oct 18
MRSHL
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
RICE
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at ODU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
MTSU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 22
at NTEXAS

Standings

Conference USA
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Florida Atlantic0-00-0
Florida International0-00-0
Marshall0-00-0
Middle Tennessee0-00-0
Old Dominion0-00-0
UAB0-00-0
Western Kentucky0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
120-
CoachesHarris
--
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Golden Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Golden Panthers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

FIU
November 29, 2013 2:30 PM ET

FIU*
November 23, 2013 5:30 PM ET

Florida International
November 16, 2013 8:00 PM ET

Florida International
November 16, 2013 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop