Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing84.0 (114th)128.8 (40th)
Passing181.3 (97th)173.5 (22nd)
Overall119th17th

Next Game

Sat, September 27, 3:30 PM EDT
Legion Field
Florida International Golden Panthers
at
UAB Blazers
Odds
UAB -16.5
O/U 54

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 14 - 12BTHN
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 34 - 3WAG
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 42 - 25PITT
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 34 - 3LVILLE
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 27
at UAB
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
FAU
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at TXSA
6:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 18
MRSHL
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
RICE
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 8
at ODU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 15
MTSU
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 22
at NTEXAS

Standings

Conference USA
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion1-03-1
Middle Tennessee1-02-2
Marshall0-04-0
UAB0-02-1
Florida Atlantic0-01-3
Florida International0-01-3
Western Kentucky0-11-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
124-
Coaches
--
1411486368
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Golden Panthers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Golden Panthers and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

FIU
September 27, 2014 3:30 PM ET

Florida International
September 20, 2014 2:00 PM ET

FIU
September 13, 2014 12:00 PM ET

FIU
September 13, 2014 10:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Game Bib Overalls - White/Navy Blue Shop Now!