FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing125.2 (101st)160.4 (54th)
Passing168.0 (112th)203.3 (29th)
Overall117th36th

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 14 - 12BTHN
Recap
Sat Sep 6
W 34 - 3WAG
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 42 - 25PITT
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 34 - 3LVILLE
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 34 - 20at UAB
Recap
Thu Oct 2
W 38 - 10FAU
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 16 - 13at TXSA
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 45 - 13MRSHL
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 31 - 17RICE
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 38 - 35at ODU
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 38 - 28MTSU
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 17 - 14at NTEXAS
Recap

Standings

Conference USA
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Marshall7-113-1
Middle Tennessee5-36-6
Western Kentucky4-48-5
Old Dominion4-46-6
UAB4-46-6
Florida International3-54-8
Florida Atlantic2-63-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
107-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

test
November 5, 2014 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Game Bib Overalls - White/Navy Blue Shop Now!