• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL

La.-Monroe Warhawks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing156.7 (89th)290.7 (126th)
Passing254.3 (48th)186.7 (32nd)
Overall74th112th

Next Game

Sat, October 1, 3:30 PM EDT
Jordan-Hare Stadium
TV: SECN
La.-Monroe Warhawks
at
Auburn Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
W 38 - 21SO
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 59 - 17at OKLA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 23 - 21at GAS
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
SECNat AUBURN
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 8
IDAHO
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 15
TXSTSM
9:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 22
at NMEX
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at ARKST
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Nov 5
SALA
TBA
Sat Nov 12
at GAST
TBA
Sat Nov 19
at APLST
3:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 3
LALAF

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia Southern2-03-1
Troy1-03-1
UL Lafayette1-02-2
Appalachian State0-02-2
Idaho0-02-2
Texas State0-01-2
Georgia State0-00-3
Arkansas State0-00-4
Louisiana-Monroe0-11-2
New Mexico State0-11-3
South Alabama0-22-2

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
114-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1474380204
Anybody can rank the best teams in the country, but only we have what it takes to rank the worst
1474177620
The Cardinals look legit and the Big 12 missed its shot to land this school in 2011
1474163760
STATESBORO, Ga. (AP) Chris DeLaRosa and RJ Murray teamed for stout defense in the final 90 seconds with a sack and a blocked field goal as Georgia Southern held on for a 23-21 victory over Louisiana-Monroe Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisiana-Monroe
September 26, 2015 1:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop