• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB

La.-Monroe Warhawks

FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing69.5 (120th)183.3 (79th)
Passing279.9 (25th)189.9 (14th)
Overall103rd48th

Next Game

Sat, September 5, 12:00 PM EDT
Sanford Stadium
TV: SECN
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
at
Georgia Bulldogs
Odds
UGA -35.5
O/U 54.0

Schedule

12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
SECNat UGA
Preview
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at BAMA
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 3
GAS
TBA
Sat Oct 10
at TULSA
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 17
APLST
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 24
at IDAHO
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at LALAF
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 7
at TROY
3:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 14
ARKST
9:30 pm EST
Thu Nov 19
at TXSTSM
11:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 28
at HAWAII
3:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 5
NMEXST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State0-00-0
Arkansas State0-00-0
Georgia Southern0-00-0
Georgia State0-00-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-00-0
New Mexico State0-00-0
South Alabama0-00-0
Texas State0-00-0
Troy0-00-0
UL Lafayette0-00-0
Idaho0-00-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
116-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1441213200
CBS Sports college football writer Chip Patterson will pick the entire SEC slate against the spread each week. He kicks off the 2015 season with some bold bets.
1441043100
It's the first game week of the 2015 season! Here's your first look at the lines for college football's first week of action in Monday Morning Oddsmaker.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisiana-Monroe
September 5, 2015 8:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop