FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing101.6 (109th)223.3 (106th)
Passing124.3 (118th)260.9 (99th)
Overall124th113th

Schedule

Sat Aug 31
L 52 - 14at MRSHL
Recap
Sat Sep 7
L 41 - 7at UK
Recap
Sat Sep 21
L 14 - 0CINCY
Recap
Sat Sep 28
L 50 - 14at ILL
Recap
Sat Oct 5
L 21 - 9CMICH
Recap
Sat Oct 12
L 17 - 10at MA
Recap
Sat Oct 19
L 24 - 17AKRON
Recap
Sat Oct 26
L 41 - 16at OHIO
Recap
Tue Nov 5
L 45 - 3BGREEN
Recap
Wed Nov 13
L 24 - 6at KENTST
Recap
Tue Nov 19
L 44 - 7BUFF
Recap
Fri Nov 29
L 55 - 14at BALLST
Recap

Standings

Mid American
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Illinois8-112-1
Ball State7-110-2
Toledo5-37-5
Central Michigan5-36-6
Eastern Michigan1-72-10
Western Michigan1-71-11
Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green8-110-3
Buffalo6-28-4
Ohio4-47-5
Akron4-45-7
Kent State3-54-8
Massachusetts1-71-11
Miami (Ohio)0-80-12

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
125-
CoachesHarris
--
1398174987
Miami (Ohio) added a statue of John Harbaugh, a former defensive back for the RedHawks, outside Yager Stadium.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive RedHawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com RedHawks and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Miami (Ohio)
September 21, 2013 3:00 AM ET

Miami (Oh)
September 7, 2013 10:30 AM ET

Miami (Oh)
August 31, 2013 5:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games