FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing136.3 (107th)144.4 (37th)
Passing230.6 (65th)208.8 (40th)
Overall104th25th

Last Game

Mon, December 26
St. Petersburg Bowl
Tropicana Field
TV: ESPN
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks
at
Mississippi State Bulldogs
MIAOH16Final17MISSST

Schedule

Sat Sep 3
L 45 - 21at IOWA
Recap
Sat Sep 10
L 21 - 17EIL
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 31 - 24WKY
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 27 - 20at CINCY
Recap
Sat Oct 1
L 17 - 7OHIO
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 35 - 13at AKRON
Recap
Sat Oct 15
W 18 - 14KENTST
Recap
Sat Oct 22
W 40 - 26at BGREEN
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 28 - 15at EMICH
Recap
Fri Nov 4
W 37 - 17CMICH
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 35 - 24at BUFF
Recap
Tue Nov 22
W 21 - 20BALLST
Recap

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio6-28-6
Miami (Ohio)6-26-7
Akron3-55-7
Bowling Green3-54-8
Kent State2-63-9
Buffalo1-72-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
83-
CoachesPlayoff
--
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

Audio & Video Coverage

Kent State
March 1, 2017 6:40 PM ET

Ohio
February 25, 2017 1:40 PM ET

Akron
February 22, 2017 6:40 PM ET

Weekly Preview - 2/20/2017
February 20, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Miami Women's Basketball Film Breakdown with Coach Wright - 2/20/2017
February 20, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Bowling Green
February 18, 2017 1:40 PM ET

Miami Women's Basketball Post Game Press Conference - 2/18/17
February 18, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Miami Women's Basketball Film Breakdown with Coach Wright - 2/17/2017
February 17, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Northern Illinois
February 15, 2017 6:40 PM ET

Miami Women's Basketball Post Game Press Conference - 2/15/2017
February 15, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Weekly Preview - 2/13/17
February 13, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Eastern Michigan
February 11, 2017 2:10 PM ET

Hawktalk Hockey Radio Show
March 2, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Minnesota Duluth
February 24, 2017 7:52 PM ET

Minnesota Duluth
February 23, 2017 7:52 PM ET

Weekly Preview (Duluth Week) - 2/20/2017
February 21, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Denver
February 18, 2017 7:45 PM ET

Recap vs Denver (Saturday) - 2/18/2017
February 18, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Denver
February 17, 2017 7:20 PM ET

Recap vs Denver (Friday) - 2/17/2017
February 17, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Hawktalk Hockey Radio Show
February 16, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Miami Hockey Player Press Conference - 2/15/2017
February 15, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Miami Hockey Weekly Press Conference - 2/14/2017
February 14, 2017 3:00 AM ET

St. Cloud State
February 11, 2017 7:52 PM ET

CBS Sports Network Hockey Highlights: St. Cloud State 4, Miami 2
February 11, 2017 2:06 PM ET

CBSSN Highlights: St. Cloud State 4, Miami 2
February 11, 2017 2:06 PM ET

St. Cloud State
February 10, 2017 8:15 PM ET

Tennis Preview - 2/23/2017
February 23, 2017 3:00 AM ET

2017 Miami Tennis Weekly Preview 2/16/2017
February 16, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Miami Golf Weekly Preview 2/15
February 15, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Weekly Recap & Preview - 2/22/17
February 22, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Miami Softball Weekly Preview - 2/16/2017
February 16, 2017 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop