• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing97.5 (117th)201.8 (98th)
Passing283.2 (25th)239.8 (85th)
Overall82nd95th

Next Game

Tue, November 25, 7:00 PM EST
Fred C. Yager Stadium
TV: ESP2
Ohio Bobcats
at
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 42 - 27MRSHL
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 17 - 10EKY
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 34 - 10at MICH
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 31 - 24at CINCY
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 35 - 27at BUFF
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 42 - 41MA
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 29 - 19at AKRON
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 51 - 41at NILL
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 10 - 3KENTST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 41 - 10WMICH
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 34 - 27at CMICH
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 25
ESP2OHIO

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green5-27-4
Akron3-45-6
Ohio3-45-6
Massachusetts3-43-8
Buffalo2-44-6
Miami (Ohio)2-52-9
Kent State0-61-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
119-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1416331948
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
1415721596
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive RedHawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com RedHawks and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Miami
November 15, 2014 12:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games