• My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing97.0 (115th)206.3 (102nd)
Passing309.6 (16th)249.6 (86th)
Overall71st105th

Last Game

Sat, October 18
Huskie Stadium
TV: ESP3
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks
at
Northern Illinois Huskies
MIAOH41Final51NILL

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
L 42 - 27MRSHL
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 17 - 10EKY
Recap
Sat Sep 13
L 34 - 10at MICH
Recap
Sat Sep 20
L 31 - 24at CINCY
Recap
Sat Sep 27
L 35 - 27at BUFF
Recap
Sat Oct 4
W 42 - 41MA
Recap
Sat Oct 11
L 29 - 19at AKRON
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 51 - 41at NILL
Recap
2:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 25
ESP3KENTST
TBA
Sat Nov 1
WMICH
TBA
Sat Nov 15
at CMICH

Standings

Mid American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Bowling Green3-15-3
Akron2-14-3
Ohio2-24-4
Massachusetts2-22-6
Buffalo1-23-4
Miami (Ohio)1-31-7
Kent State0-31-6

Rankings

AP
-
Coaches
---
1413305050
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
1412950217
With the help of Tom Fornelli, Jerry Hinnen and Chip Patterson we rank which states have the best FBS football.
1412692988
Anybody can put together a ranking of the 25 best teams in the country, but it takes a true college football fan to compile a list of the 25 worst. Every Tuesday of the regular season, the Eye On College Football's Tom Fornelli will do just that.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive RedHawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com RedHawks and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Miami (Ohio)
October 18, 2014 4:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games