FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing149.8 (95th)246.3 (120th)
Passing314.9 (13th)214.9 (48th)
Overall26th111th

Schedule

Mon Sep 5
L 45 - 34at FSU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 38 - 13WOFF
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 48 - 43BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 45 - 14UGA
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 48 - 28MEMP
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 34 - 30at ARK
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 38 - 21at LSU
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 40 - 29AUBURN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 37 - 27GAS
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 29 - 28at TXAM
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 38 - 17at VANDY
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 55 - 20MISSST
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
68-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Ole Miss News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1493506018
The Denver Broncos select Ole Miss QB Chad Kelly with the very last pick in the NFL Draft...
| 1493499448
The New York Jets take a flyer on the superb athleticism of Derrick Jones...
| 1493498563
The San Francisco 49ers select Ole Miss defensive tackle D.J. Jones...
| 1493489631
Ole Miss makes the short list for one of its top targets...
| 1493425072
4-star stud Justyn Ross is whittling down his offer sheet...
| 1493420711
The Rebels roll out an offer to 6-foot-6 John FitzPatrick...
| 1493388340
Evan Engram receives warm welcome to New York from former Rebels Eli Manning and John Jerry...
| 1493355324
The New York Giants believe they have a playmaker in Ole Miss tight end Evan Engram...
| 1493352434
One of the nation's most coveted wide receivers says he had always wanted to attend Ole Miss. Get inside...
1493351880
Myles Garrett and Leonard Fournette were top-rated prospects coming out of high school
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Florida
May 5, 2017 6:00 PM ET

ULM
May 3, 2017 4:30 PM ET

ULM
May 2, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Arkansas
April 29, 2017 4:30 PM ET

Arkansas
April 28, 2017 6:30 PM ET

#10 Arkansas
April 28, 2017 3:30 PM ET

Arkansas
April 27, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Mississippi State
April 25, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Missouri
April 23, 2017 2:00 PM ET

Missouri
April 22, 2017 4:30 PM ET

Missouri
April 21, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Arkansas-Pine Bluff
April 19, 2017 7:00 PM ET

LSU
April 15, 2017 2:30 PM ET

LSU
April 14, 2017 7:30 PM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop