FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing149.8 (95th)246.3 (120th)
Passing314.9 (13th)214.9 (48th)
Overall26th111th

Schedule

Mon Sep 5
L 45 - 34at FSU
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 38 - 13WOFF
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 48 - 43BAMA
Recap
Sat Sep 24
W 45 - 14UGA
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 48 - 28MEMP
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 34 - 30at ARK
Recap
Sat Oct 22
L 38 - 21at LSU
Recap
Sat Oct 29
L 40 - 29AUBURN
Recap
Sat Nov 5
W 37 - 27GAS
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 29 - 28at TXAM
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 38 - 17at VANDY
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 55 - 20MISSST
Recap

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-38-4
Auburn5-38-5
Texas A&M4-48-5
Arkansas3-57-6
Mississippi State3-56-7
Ole Miss2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
68-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Ole Miss News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1495649244
Marquis Haynes leads the crew from Oxford...
1495648502
These are the players who college football coaches simply can't live without
| 1495638575
Ole Miss continues to plow the fertile recruiting grounds of Florida as the spring evaluation period winds down....
| 1495486222
The Columbus (Miss.) wide receiver is starting to hear from Ole Miss...
| 1495483208
Ole Miss remains in the mix for one of America's top defensive end prospects...
| 1495477236
Ole Miss center Sean Rawlings draws some well-deserved preseason attention...
| 1495327945
Telly Plummer releases his top 10...
| 1495327041
Gerry Bohanon names his top six...
| 1495287303
Meridian (Miss.) defensive end Deuntra Hyman releases his top 7...
| 1495210421
The offensive lineman says he's working to help the Rebels assemble the best 2018 class possible...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Auburn
May 23, 2017 5:00 PM ET

Auburn
May 20, 2017 1:30 PM ET

Auburn
May 19, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Auburn
May 18, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Arkansas State
May 16, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Texas A&M
May 14, 2017 12:30 PM ET

Texas A&M
May 13, 2017 6:30 PM ET

Texas A&M
May 12, 2017 7:00 PM ET

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop