FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing155.5 (73rd)136.9 (27th)
Passing263.6 (38th)192.1 (17th)
Overall51st14th

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
FRESNO
9:15 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at BAMA
TBA
Sat Sep 26
VANDY
TBA
Sat Oct 3
at FLA
TBA
Sat Oct 10
NMEXST
TBA
Sat Oct 17
at MEMP
TBA
Sat Oct 24
TXAM
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at AUBURN
TBA
Sat Nov 7
ARK
TBA
Sat Nov 21
LSU
TBA
Sat Nov 28
at MISSST

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama0-00-0
Arkansas0-00-0
Auburn0-00-0
LSU0-00-0
Mississippi State0-00-0
Ole Miss0-00-0
Texas A&M0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
1717
CoachesPlayoff
159
Get Exclusive Ole Miss News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1438729031
Two longtime Ole Miss commits to play in January game in Florida...
| 1438722160
4-star offensive tackle E.J. Price wants to hear more from the Rebels down the stretch run of his recruitment...
| 1438712731
A pair of Rebel assistant coaches rank among the Top 30 recruiters in the nation...
| 1438708265
5-star Ole Miss commit Shea Patterson takes over the top spot in the 247Sports Composite quarterback rankings...
| 1438706482
Ole Miss may be considered a dark horse, but the Rebels are in the mix for these four 5-stars...
| 1438641333
A look inside the Ole Miss secondary as the Rebels prepare to open fall camp on Thursday...
| 1438626286
Reports out of Pittsburgh say former Ole Miss cornerback Senquez Golson may not be on the field this season...
| 1438620934
Players report Wednesday as fall camp set to officially open...
1438619700
Ole Miss tackle Laremy Tunsil and his stepfather have agreed to drop the domestic violence charges they filed against one another. The case has been dismissed.
| 1438567519
Not surprisingly, Ole Miss makes the short list for Manvel (Texas) safety Deontay Anderson...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

test
July 17, 2015 7:02 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games