FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing101.9 (114th)100.5 (3rd)
Passing233.4 (62nd)178.2 (9th)
Overall108th2nd

Schedule

3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
at TEMPLE
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
BUFF
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
RUT
TBA
Sat Sep 26
SDGST
TBA
Sat Oct 3
ARMY
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 10
IND
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 17
at OHIOST
TBA
Sat Oct 24
at MD
TBA
Sat Oct 31
ILL
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at NWEST
TBA
Sat Nov 21
MICH
TBA
Sat Nov 28
at MICHST

Standings

Big Ten
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Ohio State8-014-1
Michigan State7-111-2
Maryland4-47-6
Rutgers3-58-5
Michigan3-55-7
Penn State2-67-6
Indiana1-74-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
53-
CoachesPlayoff
35-
Get Exclusive Penn St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1438520613
James Franklin is trying to put weight on his left tackle. Junior-college transfer Paris Palmer is closing in on 300 pounds as the...
| 1438444009
The Big Ten's head of officials expressed remorse Friday about a pair of controversial calls in Penn State's overtime loss to Ohio State...
| 1438440469
The Penn State men???s basketball team will take on Colorado in the Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic at 10:30 p.m. on Dec. 22. It...
| 1438421053
Amani Oruwariye is the prototype of defensive back that Penn State's staff wants to recruit -- a player with the ball skills and hips to...
| 1438366290
As a former SEC coach at Vanderbilt, Penn State???s James Franklin was uniquely qualified at Big Ten Media Days to offer up a response to...
| 1438366230
The names are once again no longer on the jerseys. Don't expect any more changes to Penn State's uniforms any time soon, either. ...
| 1438362340
The Big Ten is implementing next year a scheduling format that mandates its teams to schedule nine conference games, one game against a...
| 1438359603
Penn State quarterback Christian Hackenberg is set to enter his junior season and many pundits believe it will be the last he spends in...
1438358886
The Big Ten revealed its new 'commitment' to future scheduling Friday, where teams will be expected to play at least one game against a Power Five opponent.
| 1438356130
James Franklin knows his Penn State offensive linemen -- and his blue-chip quarterback -- don't have to look far to find bulletin-board...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games